LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 173 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product and good price.
By Ronald on 04/23/2010
Good product for the cost and shipping time is excellent.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointing
By Harron on 04/21/2010
Paid extra for the "premium" version, hoping to get something resembling the good old commercial-quality CD jewel case. Instead received the same flimsy brittle-plastic cases, which I guess is now the norm. Do NOT spend extra for the "premium" cases. Just buy the regular ones for less money. It's the same cheap junk.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
doubleplusgood
By scott on 04/19/2010
Good price, product of expected quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By carlos on 04/18/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By james on 03/31/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By Bobby on 03/28/2010
Ordered 2 of the 200 packs. They arrived in a timely manner and there were no damaged cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS.
By TYRONE on 03/28/2010
EVERYTHING YOU SELL IS VERY GOOD ITEMS AND YOUR PRICES ARE GOOD ALSO SO YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Duane on 03/22/2010
I like the way DVD/CD fits into the slot, the open and close is a little sticky; otherwise a good product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent continued service
By Ryan on 03/21/2010
Cases came well packed. All were in great shape. Good quality slim cases. Thank you Super Media Store!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Discovered several cases were broken when order unpacked.
By Brian on 03/16/2010
You can't beat the price on this product. Several of the cases were broken when I opened the box. The box didn't look damaged, so I have no idea where the breakage occurred. I just threw out all of the broken cases. Guess that's just the price you have to pay when the cost of the product is so low. It would have been nice if all 100 cases were usable.