LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price good; packaging appeared good but too many cases broken.
By on 05/27/2010
Good deal for the price but several cases broken in some way whether the tray or the case itself. Packaging appears good at first with a bunch of styrofoam pieces but CDs are placed in insecure loosely wrapped clear plastic. I found it too easy to accidentally crack cd somewhere when placing my artwork no matter how delicate I tried to be with it. Good thing I bought 600 and only wanted 500, I used almost 25 extras due to defects. May consider still purchasing again from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very happy with my Supermedia second experience.
By on 05/25/2010
I had received, inspected and used half of the first 100 order, replacing previously store bought bargains housing my finished recorded DVD's. This was the follow-up order by phone. The products quality already proven, I wanted to see if a discount would be possible by ordering another 100. To my elated surprise they were already on a temporary super sale price, so I took the total to 200 more. It should also be noted that the lady taking this order was pleasant conversation and very efficient. Thank you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top rated quality, pricing and delivery
By on 05/25/2010
We have been using these slim jewel cases to distribute agency DVDs for several years now. They provide a protective and attractive presentation. The cases arrive well packed; we've never received broken ones, which was the case from our previous vendor. PLUS free and rapid delivery. Overall A+!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, quality and service.
By on 05/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/22/2010
The product came sooner than i exspected, none of them were broke, the price was right....overall everything i have purchased from this seller has been great. Will most certanly order from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/20/2010
you have the best price on jewel case. thank you
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Great value. Shipping a disappointment.
By on 05/17/2010
17 destroyed during shipping. Shipping is hit and miss. Sometimes no damage, sometimes 3 or 4 broken. This time 17 broken and not usable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; best of its kind anywhere on the Net!!
By on 05/16/2010
These slim line blank DVD/CD discs are the best I've ever used! They fit, don't break, and I'm back to order 200 more now! Great delivery time; great company! Thank you for your service and wonderful products!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as expected.
By on 05/12/2010
I knew what I was ordering and it is just what I got. This may seem obvious, but I mean it literally and that should suffice in a rave review.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Black CD Jewel Cases
By on 05/07/2010
The are as advertised. I did receive one that was broken. Free shipping is what sold me to begin with. The shipping was fast. Very happy with my purchase and will use Super Media Store again.