LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & Service
By on 10/24/2010
I can't say enough good things about Supermedia Store they always come through with great products, prices and on time service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST AND GOOD PRICES
By on 10/19/2010
WOULD RECOMMEND THE SUPER MEDIA STORE ANY TIME.
THANK YOU
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By on 10/14/2010
Thx supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers Again
By on 10/11/2010
This is the 4th time I've ordered this item, and each time the prodcut arrives quickly and without any damaged contents. In addition, I'm saving money by buying in quantity for something I know I'll use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product,speedy shipping
By on 10/11/2010
I have used jewel cases for a number of years,supermedia store supplies a good product at a reasonable price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
quality product, excellent delivery
By on 10/10/2010
cases are good quality, and are packed well for shipment to ensure no damage in transit! price is fair.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product
By on 10/05/2010
These jewel cases arrived fast and in perfect condition. I've ordered elsewhere in the past and there are usually a few cracked cases - not here - they were 100% perfect. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and I will definitely order again!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for mailing CDs and DVDs
By on 10/03/2010
These cases are perfect for mailing purposes.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price.
By on 10/03/2010
The Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases from SuperMediaStore are a good value. I have tried other (not the preminum) cases although less expensive, breakage is a lot higher. With the Premium Cases I have only broke a few which could be fault when opening. I have purchased over 300 and will buy again from SuperMediaStore.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality for the price.
By on 10/03/2010
These jewel cases are half the price of the Memorex CD jewel cases that I bought at Walmart. They are slightly lower quality that the Memorex cases because they are a tad too easy to open.