LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$300.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Slim Jewel Cases
By Jack` on 03/12/2014
I use a lot of jewel cases, with my recording studio and audio CD production. This is a reorder of a previous order as these jewel cases are better quality than others I've purchased, both locally and on-line. They arrive intact without any broken cases; I can't say that about other on-line purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received product quickly. Product in great condition. Will order again.
By Michael on 03/02/2014
Love these black & clear cases. They look more professional than clear or color cases I can buy locally.
Thanks for quick shipping of this product. M. Etter
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Ross on 01/12/2014
These cases are great, though a little fragile. But ordering was easy and they came really quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for price
By Barbara on 12/08/2013
I have ordered this product for several years and always get the better price at supermedia store. The free shipping has always been surprisingly quick and have been pleased with the product and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS gets thru my order quickly, efficiently, accurately
By Karen on 11/26/2013
Never had a problem with this company, orders, speed, or accuracy, and I really like how intelligent and articulate the operators are. They make my job way easier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are what they are
By Douglas on 11/20/2013
I have used these slim cases for a long time and they are fine and arrived quickly with no broken cases. The basic design of slim cases leads to quality/breakage possibilities and I have found these to be the best price/quality wise. They always arrive quickly and well- packed. Buying cheaper ones has always been a mistake for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good as any
By Curt on 10/27/2013
cheap, flimsy, just like all the other comparable cases, so buy them on price which is what I did and these are as good as any.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value for the price.
By James on 10/06/2013
The product is a good value for the price. Ordering was easy and delivery was free and fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Jack on 10/02/2013
Accurately described and prompt shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent value
By Michael on 07/28/2013
Hard to get too excited about slim CD jewel cases; need them for DVDs used to backup my clients' photos or video tutorials and software. Great for that purpose.