LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product,speedy shipping
By marilyn on 10/11/2010
I have used jewel cases for a number of years,supermedia store supplies a good product at a reasonable price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
quality product, excellent delivery
By phillip on 10/10/2010
cases are good quality, and are packed well for shipment to ensure no damage in transit! price is fair.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product
By Tidepool Pictures on 10/05/2010
These jewel cases arrived fast and in perfect condition. I've ordered elsewhere in the past and there are usually a few cracked cases - not here - they were 100% perfect. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and I will definitely order again!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for mailing CDs and DVDs
By Richard on 10/03/2010
These cases are perfect for mailing purposes.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price.
By Jim on 10/03/2010
The Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases from SuperMediaStore are a good value. I have tried other (not the preminum) cases although less expensive, breakage is a lot higher. With the Premium Cases I have only broke a few which could be fault when opening. I have purchased over 300 and will buy again from SuperMediaStore.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality for the price.
By Kirk on 10/03/2010
These jewel cases are half the price of the Memorex CD jewel cases that I bought at Walmart. They are slightly lower quality that the Memorex cases because they are a tad too easy to open.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have reviewed this product many times-love it!
By Steven on 10/03/2010
What more can I say that I haven't already said.

Great product at a good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Marc on 10/03/2010
Super value and fast shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good price for quality product
By louise gilbert on 09/09/2010
I shopped around and checked reviews and settled on these as being of better quality than the cheapest. They seem to be just what I wanted for a very good price. Arrived very quickly. No problems. I will check SuperMediaStore.com the next time I need something
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
no broken, all arrived safely!
By Timothy Gleeson on 09/01/2010
Have not put these to the test yet but seem to be of good quality.