LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
It came as you said....
By James on 10/26/2010
They are packed very well...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and delivered on time
By Dick on 10/26/2010
Customer service was great help in this item. Item number changed from previous order and they helped me find the same thing under different number. Very pleased to work with CS at this location. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product & Service
By Michael on 10/24/2010
I can't say enough good things about Supermedia Store they always come through with great products, prices and on time service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST AND GOOD PRICES
By eleonora on 10/19/2010
WOULD RECOMMEND THE SUPER MEDIA STORE ANY TIME.
THANK YOU
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Sterling on 10/14/2010
Thx supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivers Again
By Dale on 10/11/2010
This is the 4th time I've ordered this item, and each time the prodcut arrives quickly and without any damaged contents. In addition, I'm saving money by buying in quantity for something I know I'll use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product,speedy shipping
By marilyn on 10/11/2010
I have used jewel cases for a number of years,supermedia store supplies a good product at a reasonable price
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
quality product, excellent delivery
By phillip on 10/10/2010
cases are good quality, and are packed well for shipment to ensure no damage in transit! price is fair.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great product
By Tidepool Pictures on 10/05/2010
These jewel cases arrived fast and in perfect condition. I've ordered elsewhere in the past and there are usually a few cracked cases - not here - they were 100% perfect. The price was right, the shipping was super fast, and I will definitely order again!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product for mailing CDs and DVDs
By Richard on 10/03/2010
These cases are perfect for mailing purposes.