LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Beat It With a Stick
By on 12/22/2010
When it comes to buying slimline cases on a budget, SuperMediaStore is righteous, delighteous and out-of-sighteous!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great service
By on 12/15/2010
Good product, good price, great service. Please find a way to eliminate all those styrofoam peanuts and replace with a recycled paper product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad, a jewel case is a jewel case
By on 12/14/2010
You can expect a few broke in every box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5.2mm Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases High Quality 100 Pack x2
By on 12/08/2010
I received them on time and they were in great condition.
They're great cases. I'll continue to purchase them when needed.

Thanks for the awesome customer service

Gerald
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Case of Its Type So Far
By on 12/07/2010
I have bought several iterations of this case over the years and this one is the best yet. The plastic seems to be of a higher quality and this slim case seems to be just more solid. The center "grabber" holds the CD better than in past products purchased from Supermediastore.com. Overall, this is just a better product and one I hope they keep as the offering for this catalog number. I would recommend this case over that of competing products you can buy in the store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THEDE ARE ALWAYS DELIVER ON TIME.
By on 12/07/2010
you allways have best prices.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price.
By on 12/05/2010
Happy overall - reordering another 250 labels, so I guess that pretty much sums it up...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great value and speedy delivery
By on 12/05/2010
Fast "standard shipping" and great quality/value - my only gripe was being short 1 out of 300, which led to my Overall rating of only 4. Will shop here again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome packaging ,great price,easy ordering,This is where I will order my media needs
By on 12/02/2010
Great job of packing for delivery.I couldn't believe you could do this for the price.I will reorder from you again with confidence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality jewel cases
By on 11/30/2010
These cases, unlike others I have purchased, had no defects among them. They opened easily and provide an excellent solution for disc storage.