LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great procut, great price, fast shipment!
By on 02/07/2011
I recently ordered a large batch of these (600 cases) and they made it to my East Coast address with no damage. They are solid, well made cases, unlike some of the other ones I have found on other websites, and a big improvement over the "non premium" cases offered on this website. Very highly recommended!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could Not Be Happier - An outstanding bargain
By on 02/06/2011
It is hard to find such excellent cases shipped at such an attractive price. The only concern I had since I have ordered these before is that some cases would come through damaged. I am really pleased to report that Supermediastore is now using much more sturdy cardboard packaging with good strength, and the new packaging resulted in no damage to 600 cases in 2 shipments sent to the East Coast by ground shipping. The cases arrived absolutely fine.

The cases themselves are also top quality, as good as the more expensive Memorex cases I often purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By on 02/03/2011
Price, delivery and quality was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding products and service!
By on 02/02/2011
This company has the right products and the right price and always delivers as promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price; fast delivery.
By on 01/25/2011
Good price; fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD,DVD CASES
By on 01/24/2011
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite satisfied!
By on 01/24/2011
These jewel cases are so much better than the Memorex brand I had been buying. I only use them for personal reasons and it is good to get quality for a fair price. They are well constructed, no sharp edges. Plus they were shipped immediately after I ordered. Thank you so much!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By on 01/12/2011
These cases are pretty fragile overall, so a few always break in shipping. Supermediastore does try their best to cushion them; the box was well-packed. Can't beat the price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable, nice case
By on 01/12/2011
Works well for what we need and at a price that doesn't break the budget.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
price went up and some cases were chipped
By on 01/11/2011
The price for these cases went up a good 50% from last time I ordered them. The delivery speed was quick but some of the cases were broken upon delivery. I'm sure it was more accident than anything else. The worst thing is the price because the old price used to be the best price you could find.