LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could Not Be Happier - An outstanding bargain
By Larry Horwitz on 02/06/2011
It is hard to find such excellent cases shipped at such an attractive price. The only concern I had since I have ordered these before is that some cases would come through damaged. I am really pleased to report that Supermediastore is now using much more sturdy cardboard packaging with good strength, and the new packaging resulted in no damage to 600 cases in 2 shipments sent to the East Coast by ground shipping. The cases arrived absolutely fine.

The cases themselves are also top quality, as good as the more expensive Memorex cases I often purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Terry on 02/03/2011
Price, delivery and quality was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding products and service!
By John on 02/02/2011
This company has the right products and the right price and always delivers as promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price; fast delivery.
By DAVID on 01/25/2011
Good price; fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD,DVD CASES
By Marjorie on 01/24/2011
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite satisfied!
By Phyllis on 01/24/2011
These jewel cases are so much better than the Memorex brand I had been buying. I only use them for personal reasons and it is good to get quality for a fair price. They are well constructed, no sharp edges. Plus they were shipped immediately after I ordered. Thank you so much!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By Erin on 01/12/2011
These cases are pretty fragile overall, so a few always break in shipping. Supermediastore does try their best to cushion them; the box was well-packed. Can't beat the price!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Affordable, nice case
By Kathe on 01/12/2011
Works well for what we need and at a price that doesn't break the budget.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
price went up and some cases were chipped
By chad johnstad on 01/11/2011
The price for these cases went up a good 50% from last time I ordered them. The delivery speed was quick but some of the cases were broken upon delivery. I'm sure it was more accident than anything else. The worst thing is the price because the old price used to be the best price you could find.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By edward j on 01/09/2011
The PRODUCT 5.2 jewel case is of good quility and the price on sale was better than any I could find. The only problem I had was 5 of the jewel cases were broken when I recived them. I emailed the store and I was given credit for them right away.Overal I am very satisfied with my purchaes at supermedisstore.com thank you EJM