LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good customer service!
By James on 03/09/2011
Like your products
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Store, Great Product
By Chip on 02/14/2011
Great Product, Great Store. I will be back for more awesome deals. Thanks Supermediastore.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great procut, great price, fast shipment!
By Larry Horwitz on 02/07/2011
I recently ordered a large batch of these (600 cases) and they made it to my East Coast address with no damage. They are solid, well made cases, unlike some of the other ones I have found on other websites, and a big improvement over the "non premium" cases offered on this website. Very highly recommended!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could Not Be Happier - An outstanding bargain
By Larry Horwitz on 02/06/2011
It is hard to find such excellent cases shipped at such an attractive price. The only concern I had since I have ordered these before is that some cases would come through damaged. I am really pleased to report that Supermediastore is now using much more sturdy cardboard packaging with good strength, and the new packaging resulted in no damage to 600 cases in 2 shipments sent to the East Coast by ground shipping. The cases arrived absolutely fine.

The cases themselves are also top quality, as good as the more expensive Memorex cases I often purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Terry on 02/03/2011
Price, delivery and quality was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding products and service!
By John on 02/02/2011
This company has the right products and the right price and always delivers as promised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price; fast delivery.
By DAVID on 01/25/2011
Good price; fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD,DVD CASES
By Marjorie on 01/24/2011
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT AND SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quite satisfied!
By Phyllis on 01/24/2011
These jewel cases are so much better than the Memorex brand I had been buying. I only use them for personal reasons and it is good to get quality for a fair price. They are well constructed, no sharp edges. Plus they were shipped immediately after I ordered. Thank you so much!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for the price
By Erin on 01/12/2011
These cases are pretty fragile overall, so a few always break in shipping. Supermediastore does try their best to cushion them; the box was well-packed. Can't beat the price!