LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As they should be
By on 07/06/2011
Good price, as far as I can tell they do what they should and none of them came cracked or broken, which can sometimes happen
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, great quality and speedy delivery.
By on 06/22/2011
I checked all over the place for these jewel cases and once again SuperMediaStore had the best price. Customer Service was very helpful in resolving my problems. SuperMediaStore is a class act with prices so low their Insane.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints
By on 06/16/2011
Super fast delivery and an incredible price made these a must buy. Lucky for me, the sale came at a time I needed them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrive in good time plus great packing
By on 06/15/2011
i have't used any yet
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality; Fast, Free Shipping
By on 06/15/2011
I am a repeat customer for the 5.2mm Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case for the price
By on 06/13/2011
arrived the day as promised. appreciated the packing. none of the cases were broken. It appears the cases are good quality.Most likely will order more in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless
By on 05/22/2011
Delivered fast, as ordered
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality with no breakage
By on 05/18/2011
These are definitely the "high quality" version of the 5.2mm slims. I had 15-20% breakage on the standard version, recycled from old plastic along with substantial additional warped cases. There is no breakage and no warping with the "high quality" cases. In part that's because they come packed tightly in heavy-duty boxes inside a second box packed with bubble wrap, unlike the low-priced cases that come 200 in a flimsy cardboard box -- hence the high rate of breakage. The fit is better on the "high quality" cases as well, so they always snap shut properly. Do yourself a favor and pay for the premium cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product.
By on 04/29/2011
Odered 600 pcs. Only had 5 broken ones.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.