LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 04/23/2012
Delivery fast,Price okay could be a little cheaper for larger buy.Quality good,I think I had shipping damage.Maybe
Man/defect.A few broken ears after opening box. Dollar for dollar a GREAT BUY !!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Mostly very good cases for the price
By on 04/22/2012
Four cases that had been packed up against the box were broken in one of the boxes, but in the other box they were all fine. So for the price, I'm willing to look them over to make sure they're OK.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal on DVD Cases
By on 02/12/2012
Excellent price, excellent value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Packed well, some not closing right
By on 12/02/2011
I switched from Meritline brand because they didn't pack them well and many were cracked. The last batch I received from Supermedia were packed well with no breakage but many of the cases didn't close correctly. I still bought them again because price is number one concern to me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 10/26/2011
Delivery in time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we needed
By on 10/04/2011
These are just what we were looking for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
was satasfory
By on 08/24/2011
I like the shipping but was no charge at one time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
4 cases unusable, otherwise excellent
By on 08/23/2011
Received immediately. Unfortunately, 4 cases of 100 were broken when they arrived. Notified sutomer service, but received no feedback. In the past, I have been credited. You cannot beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to like.
By on 08/21/2011
I have used these for quite sometime now with few problems. I feel that they are worth the extra price over the cheaper version, but both have been satisfactory. Packing was fine as there was no breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD SO Far
By on 08/15/2011
jury is still out. I will count how many are broken as I use them. Since these are "premium", I would expect none broke, or at best a few. I believe the shipping packaging is crucial to protect the contents. Shipping these cases in the box the individual cases are in is a no brainer. BAD!!!!!