LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for price
By on 12/08/2013
I have ordered this product for several years and always get the better price at supermedia store. The free shipping has always been surprisingly quick and have been pleased with the product and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS gets thru my order quickly, efficiently, accurately
By on 11/26/2013
Never had a problem with this company, orders, speed, or accuracy, and I really like how intelligent and articulate the operators are. They make my job way easier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are what they are
By on 11/20/2013
I have used these slim cases for a long time and they are fine and arrived quickly with no broken cases. The basic design of slim cases leads to quality/breakage possibilities and I have found these to be the best price/quality wise. They always arrive quickly and well- packed. Buying cheaper ones has always been a mistake for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good as any
By on 10/27/2013
cheap, flimsy, just like all the other comparable cases, so buy them on price which is what I did and these are as good as any.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value for the price.
By on 10/06/2013
The product is a good value for the price. Ordering was easy and delivery was free and fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 10/02/2013
Accurately described and prompt shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent value
By on 07/28/2013
Hard to get too excited about slim CD jewel cases; need them for DVDs used to backup my clients' photos or video tutorials and software. Great for that purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT; GOOD SERVICE
By on 07/12/2013
NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, fair price and fast delivery - very satisfactory.
By on 06/11/2013
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By on 06/10/2013
Shipped promptly, received promptly with NO breakage, I am totally satisfied. I recommend SuperMediaStore highly.

J.Sheley