LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By james on 03/31/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for my needs
By Bobby on 03/28/2010
Ordered 2 of the 200 packs. They arrived in a timely manner and there were no damaged cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I LIKE YOUR PRODUCTS.
By TYRONE on 03/28/2010
EVERYTHING YOU SELL IS VERY GOOD ITEMS AND YOUR PRICES ARE GOOD ALSO SO YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Duane on 03/22/2010
I like the way DVD/CD fits into the slot, the open and close is a little sticky; otherwise a good product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent continued service
By Ryan on 03/21/2010
Cases came well packed. All were in great shape. Good quality slim cases. Thank you Super Media Store!
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Discovered several cases were broken when order unpacked.
By Brian on 03/16/2010
You can't beat the price on this product. Several of the cases were broken when I opened the box. The box didn't look damaged, so I have no idea where the breakage occurred. I just threw out all of the broken cases. Guess that's just the price you have to pay when the cost of the product is so low. It would have been nice if all 100 cases were usable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and very acceptable quality.
By Vernon on 03/15/2010
I have ordered several cases of these Jewell Cases, and have never received a bad one in the bunch, That in itself deserves a 5 ***** rating. These work so well with the inserts and everything goes together well.
I also use the DVD cases and ainserts and have enjoyed the same success. SuperMedia has a good team and I enjoy the benefits of that..
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
as described in everyway
By Joe on 03/07/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product , great shipping
By Eric on 02/15/2010
Nice cases, the shipping is great.