LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 172 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By ramon on 05/20/2010
you have the best price on jewel case. thank you
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Great value. Shipping a disappointment.
By Bobby on 05/17/2010
17 destroyed during shipping. Shipping is hit and miss. Sometimes no damage, sometimes 3 or 4 broken. This time 17 broken and not usable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; best of its kind anywhere on the Net!!
By Steven on 05/16/2010
These slim line blank DVD/CD discs are the best I've ever used! They fit, don't break, and I'm back to order 200 more now! Great delivery time; great company! Thank you for your service and wonderful products!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as expected.
By Robert R on 05/12/2010
I knew what I was ordering and it is just what I got. This may seem obvious, but I mean it literally and that should suffice in a rave review.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Slim Black CD Jewel Cases
By Debbie on 05/07/2010
The are as advertised. I did receive one that was broken. Free shipping is what sold me to begin with. The shipping was fast. Very happy with my purchase and will use Super Media Store again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good deal
By Donald on 05/05/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Sometimes it's necessary to pay more to assure premium quality
By JIM on 05/01/2010
The reason I went looking for these is that the local store "Fry's" replaced name brand cases with what has turned out to be sale priced junk, and what I now call knock offs. I use the thin CD cases for DVD's, but quality material and fit apparently isn't universal. These premium cases passed with flying colors. The fit is tight, and that assures an open and close snap for good sealing. The plastic is rigid, no arc, and it lies flat. As soon as I can figure out how many replacements I need, I won't hesitate to order another 100 or 200 more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
A great company gave me a good product.
By David on 04/25/2010
The only flaw that I could find was not with shipping, nor with pricing, nor with any other aspect of the purchase, besides the product itself. These jewel cases have a locking mechanism, and it's slightly difficult to open and close them. They're not as easy as the ones I'm used to, in other words. But they'll do. And that's literally my own complaint.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product for a nice price.
By Ronald on 04/23/2010
Quality product for a good price with free shipping.And quick shipping is a plus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product and good price.
By Ronald on 04/23/2010
Good product for the cost and shipping time is excellent.