LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They hold disks!
By George on 06/10/2010
Not much to write about these. They arrived promptly, well-packed, and undamaged. I've had problems with damaged cases purchased from big-box stores. These hold disks well and open and close easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, pretty much the same quality as the originals.
By Ronald on 06/07/2010
After buying a couple hundred clam-shell cases, I decided that I really liked the older style jewel cases. The only proble I had was that the case of these jewel cases was shipped in the same box it was received in by SMS. Somewhere along the way, in shipping several individual jewel cases had gotten broken. SMS promply refunded my credit card for these broken items.

So many vendors ship CDs in envelopes, etc. that arrive broken, I decided to just buy a bunch of cases so I can simply use one of these new cases and not bother messing around for months getting a replacement. Plus I burn both Cds and DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good communication, shipping, and product........recommended.
By Leighton on 06/06/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price, Great Service, Will order again.
By Frank on 06/03/2010
Great Price, Great Service, Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases
By Debbie on 06/03/2010
This is my second time ording this product. No problems.

Free shipping is what sold me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and quality.
By Jozanne on 06/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, quality was good.
By Charles K Featherstone on 05/30/2010
I've opened 1 of the 2 cartons I ordered. Only one of the cases so far, was cracked. Delivery was excellent and for the money, quality was good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
solid product with good price
By Koji on 05/28/2010
I have ordered this product since the cheapest one was out of stock. This one was slightly higher price, but a solid quality product, and the price was still pretty good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price good; packaging appeared good but too many cases broken.
By Richard on 05/27/2010
Good deal for the price but several cases broken in some way whether the tray or the case itself. Packaging appears good at first with a bunch of styrofoam pieces but CDs are placed in insecure loosely wrapped clear plastic. I found it too easy to accidentally crack cd somewhere when placing my artwork no matter how delicate I tried to be with it. Good thing I bought 600 and only wanted 500, I used almost 25 extras due to defects. May consider still purchasing again from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very happy with my Supermedia second experience.
By JIM on 05/25/2010
I had received, inspected and used half of the first 100 order, replacing previously store bought bargains housing my finished recorded DVD's. This was the follow-up order by phone. The products quality already proven, I wanted to see if a discount would be possible by ordering another 100. To my elated surprise they were already on a temporary super sale price, so I took the total to 200 more. It should also be noted that the lady taking this order was pleasant conversation and very efficient. Thank you again.