LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quick delivery, good quality.
By on 06/17/2010
I like to use the jewel cases for the CD's that I produce, because my customers enjoy the artwork that fits this format. It is good that SuperMediaStore has these in stock, and at a sale price.

The jewel cases were packed well and arrived with no damage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You shipping is super fast,
By on 06/16/2010
I have had this product show up with a few broken pieces in the past (UPS). But overall the price is better than Office Max and I have had broken one from there too.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They hold disks!
By on 06/10/2010
Not much to write about these. They arrived promptly, well-packed, and undamaged. I've had problems with damaged cases purchased from big-box stores. These hold disks well and open and close easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, pretty much the same quality as the originals.
By on 06/07/2010
After buying a couple hundred clam-shell cases, I decided that I really liked the older style jewel cases. The only proble I had was that the case of these jewel cases was shipped in the same box it was received in by SMS. Somewhere along the way, in shipping several individual jewel cases had gotten broken. SMS promply refunded my credit card for these broken items.

So many vendors ship CDs in envelopes, etc. that arrive broken, I decided to just buy a bunch of cases so I can simply use one of these new cases and not bother messing around for months getting a replacement. Plus I burn both Cds and DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good communication, shipping, and product........recommended.
By on 06/06/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price, Great Service, Will order again.
By on 06/03/2010
Great Price, Great Service, Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases
By on 06/03/2010
This is my second time ording this product. No problems.

Free shipping is what sold me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and quality.
By on 06/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, quality was good.
By on 05/30/2010
I've opened 1 of the 2 cartons I ordered. Only one of the cases so far, was cracked. Delivery was excellent and for the money, quality was good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
solid product with good price
By on 05/28/2010
I have ordered this product since the cheapest one was out of stock. This one was slightly higher price, but a solid quality product, and the price was still pretty good.