LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy !
By Bob on 08/25/2010
Was very pleased with the price and quality of the slimline jewel cases.Service was excellent and delivery was very speedy.
Will definitely use this store again for future purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and price
By Thomas on 08/23/2010
These were exactly as I expected. Great product for the price
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Recommended cases
By LOUIS on 08/22/2010
I've purchased a few hundred of these cases an find the quality better than the standard ones - I will be purchasing more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast Del.
By Richard on 08/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By VAUGHN on 08/22/2010
Very pleased with the product* Great price, & Delivery time
was very fast.
Vaughn :
Virginia.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as advertised
By Julian Wilson on 08/19/2010
I found this company and product to be outstanding. Some people complained about cracked cases. I didn't have even one destroyed case. I will purchase in larger quantity next time as the price is yet better. Like I said, as good as advertised.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sylvester on 08/09/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolute Best quality at any price!!!!
By Steven on 08/09/2010
Love these cases; one had 2 break out of thousands I've ordered. They snap shut, unlike other manufactures, and prevent dust from getting in. Great buy!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a first class experience. Thanks Red Johnson
By Arvid on 08/08/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great simple, basic jewel cases
By Robin on 08/07/2010
These jewel cases were a very nice price. They are a basic thin case that works fine for all of my needs. I would order them again.