LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 180 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always appreciate quality and affordability
By on 08/05/2014
It's good to know that my products will always be quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 06/28/2014
Usual high quality, reasonable price, and on-time delivery...
- Mac
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Slim Jewel Cases on the Market
By on 06/12/2014
Only problem is how do you fit the jewels in the case?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast shipping. Always happy with purchase!
By on 06/12/2014
This is a good product at a bargain price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly what I expected
By on 06/05/2014
I have no complaints - I received exactly what I expected. The CDs and their container were in great shape when I received them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SuperMedia as usual.
By on 05/05/2014
Standard high quality thin CD case. Quality is better than similar CD cases purchased locally. I will be getting more when these run low.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Slim Jewel Cases
By on 03/12/2014
I use a lot of jewel cases, with my recording studio and audio CD production. This is a reorder of a previous order as these jewel cases are better quality than others I've purchased, both locally and on-line. They arrive intact without any broken cases; I can't say that about other on-line purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received product quickly. Product in great condition. Will order again.
By on 03/02/2014
Love these black & clear cases. They look more professional than clear or color cases I can buy locally.
Thanks for quick shipping of this product. M. Etter
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 01/12/2014
These cases are great, though a little fragile. But ordering was easy and they came really quickly.