LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 169 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS gets thru my order quickly, efficiently, accurately
By Karen on 11/26/2013
Never had a problem with this company, orders, speed, or accuracy, and I really like how intelligent and articulate the operators are. They make my job way easier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are what they are
By Douglas on 11/20/2013
I have used these slim cases for a long time and they are fine and arrived quickly with no broken cases. The basic design of slim cases leads to quality/breakage possibilities and I have found these to be the best price/quality wise. They always arrive quickly and well- packed. Buying cheaper ones has always been a mistake for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good as any
By Curt on 10/27/2013
cheap, flimsy, just like all the other comparable cases, so buy them on price which is what I did and these are as good as any.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value for the price.
By James on 10/06/2013
The product is a good value for the price. Ordering was easy and delivery was free and fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Jack on 10/02/2013
Accurately described and prompt shipping.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent value
By Michael on 07/28/2013
Hard to get too excited about slim CD jewel cases; need them for DVDs used to backup my clients' photos or video tutorials and software. Great for that purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT; GOOD SERVICE
By FRED on 07/12/2013
NO PROBLEMS ENCOUNTERED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, fair price and fast delivery - very satisfactory.
By Amy on 06/11/2013
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great service.
By John on 06/10/2013
Shipped promptly, received promptly with NO breakage, I am totally satisfied. I recommend SuperMediaStore highly.

J.Sheley
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not bad for the price
By Kent on 05/30/2013
These jewel cases are of medium quality. The are reasonably good to store discs in a draw or box.No good for on the move,like in your car. The main problem I have with them is that the latch(holds the case shut)is weak.But with that said they are on par with the price. I gave the cases a 5 star rating in the delivery and price department and that is reflective of SuperMedia.