LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 182 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$78.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 08/31/2014
The only problem with the transaction was the fact that, so far, I've found about 7 broken cases, and i haven't checked them all.

This is still considerably better than the other place I had been getting CD Cases from. The last 2 packages of 50 that I purchased from them had well over 50 percent of the cases broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
too fragile
By on 08/13/2014
ordered a 100 pack but about 10 or 12 had their hinge tabs broken so they were useless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always appreciate quality and affordability
By on 08/05/2014
It's good to know that my products will always be quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By on 06/28/2014
Usual high quality, reasonable price, and on-time delivery...
- Mac
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Slim Jewel Cases on the Market
By on 06/12/2014
Only problem is how do you fit the jewels in the case?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast shipping. Always happy with purchase!
By on 06/12/2014
This is a good product at a bargain price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly what I expected
By on 06/05/2014
I have no complaints - I received exactly what I expected. The CDs and their container were in great shape when I received them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SuperMedia as usual.
By on 05/05/2014
Standard high quality thin CD case. Quality is better than similar CD cases purchased locally. I will be getting more when these run low.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Slim Jewel Cases
By on 03/12/2014
I use a lot of jewel cases, with my recording studio and audio CD production. This is a reorder of a previous order as these jewel cases are better quality than others I've purchased, both locally and on-line. They arrive intact without any broken cases; I can't say that about other on-line purchases.