LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
was satasfory
By James on 08/24/2011
I like the shipping but was no charge at one time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
4 cases unusable, otherwise excellent
By SupposerNet on 08/23/2011
Received immediately. Unfortunately, 4 cases of 100 were broken when they arrived. Notified sutomer service, but received no feedback. In the past, I have been credited. You cannot beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's not to like.
By Douglas on 08/21/2011
I have used these for quite sometime now with few problems. I feel that they are worth the extra price over the cheaper version, but both have been satisfactory. Packing was fine as there was no breakage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD SO Far
By Larry on 08/15/2011
jury is still out. I will count how many are broken as I use them. Since these are "premium", I would expect none broke, or at best a few. I believe the shipping packaging is crucial to protect the contents. Shipping these cases in the box the individual cases are in is a no brainer. BAD!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As they should be
By Grant on 07/06/2011
Good price, as far as I can tell they do what they should and none of them came cracked or broken, which can sometimes happen
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, great quality and speedy delivery.
By David on 06/22/2011
I checked all over the place for these jewel cases and once again SuperMediaStore had the best price. Customer Service was very helpful in resolving my problems. SuperMediaStore is a class act with prices so low their Insane.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints
By Jared on 06/16/2011
Super fast delivery and an incredible price made these a must buy. Lucky for me, the sale came at a time I needed them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
arrive in good time plus great packing
By Thomas on 06/15/2011
i have't used any yet
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality; Fast, Free Shipping
By David on 06/15/2011
I am a repeat customer for the 5.2mm Premium Slim Black CD Jewel Cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case for the price
By Larry on 06/13/2011
arrived the day as promised. appreciated the packing. none of the cases were broken. It appears the cases are good quality.Most likely will order more in the future.