LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases
By Debbie on 06/03/2010
This is my second time ording this product. No problems.

Free shipping is what sold me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and quality.
By Jozanne on 06/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price, quality was good.
By Charles K Featherstone on 05/30/2010
I've opened 1 of the 2 cartons I ordered. Only one of the cases so far, was cracked. Delivery was excellent and for the money, quality was good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
solid product with good price
By Koji on 05/28/2010
I have ordered this product since the cheapest one was out of stock. This one was slightly higher price, but a solid quality product, and the price was still pretty good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Price good; packaging appeared good but too many cases broken.
By Richard on 05/27/2010
Good deal for the price but several cases broken in some way whether the tray or the case itself. Packaging appears good at first with a bunch of styrofoam pieces but CDs are placed in insecure loosely wrapped clear plastic. I found it too easy to accidentally crack cd somewhere when placing my artwork no matter how delicate I tried to be with it. Good thing I bought 600 and only wanted 500, I used almost 25 extras due to defects. May consider still purchasing again from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very happy with my Supermedia second experience.
By JIM on 05/25/2010
I had received, inspected and used half of the first 100 order, replacing previously store bought bargains housing my finished recorded DVD's. This was the follow-up order by phone. The products quality already proven, I wanted to see if a discount would be possible by ordering another 100. To my elated surprise they were already on a temporary super sale price, so I took the total to 200 more. It should also be noted that the lady taking this order was pleasant conversation and very efficient. Thank you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top rated quality, pricing and delivery
By Jane on 05/25/2010
We have been using these slim jewel cases to distribute agency DVDs for several years now. They provide a protective and attractive presentation. The cases arrive well packed; we've never received broken ones, which was the case from our previous vendor. PLUS free and rapid delivery. Overall A+!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, quality and service.
By Jozanne on 05/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Jerry on 05/22/2010
The product came sooner than i exspected, none of them were broke, the price was right....overall everything i have purchased from this seller has been great. Will most certanly order from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By ramon on 05/20/2010
you have the best price on jewel case. thank you