LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 175 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Stephen on 06/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You have a new customer.
By Albert C. Hill on 06/24/2010
I have a Gospel Ministry and we give away CD's. I have been looking for reasonably priced jewelcases for the CD's and I really love the quality of your jewelcases. They are very sturdy and I cannot grumble with the price. I am very satisfied with this product and I will be buying all future items from you.

Thank you,
Rev. A.C. Hill
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Does the job
By Randall on 06/24/2010
These cases work well and are a good value. I just wish the shipping was faster, but since shipping is free, I'm not complaining too much.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Michelle on 06/23/2010
I receive 11 broken cases. I guess somewhat expected. Order more than you need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Ken on 06/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A high performing and moderately priced cd/dvd protective case.
By Julian on 06/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY WELL SATISFIED
By ALPHONSE R on 06/21/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a Great Price!
By Kenneth J Martin on 06/20/2010
I have always been pleased with my orders from SuperMediaStore. The DVD Jewel Cases are way better than the ones available in my area!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, quick delivery, good quality.
By Phil on 06/17/2010
I like to use the jewel cases for the CD's that I produce, because my customers enjoy the artwork that fits this format. It is good that SuperMediaStore has these in stock, and at a sale price.

The jewel cases were packed well and arrived with no damage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You shipping is super fast,
By Thomas on 06/16/2010
I have had this product show up with a few broken pieces in the past (UPS). But overall the price is better than Office Max and I have had broken one from there too.