LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 177 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast shipping. Always happy with purchase!
By on 06/12/2014
This is a good product at a bargain price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly what I expected
By on 06/05/2014
I have no complaints - I received exactly what I expected. The CDs and their container were in great shape when I received them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SuperMedia as usual.
By on 05/05/2014
Standard high quality thin CD case. Quality is better than similar CD cases purchased locally. I will be getting more when these run low.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Slim Jewel Cases
By on 03/12/2014
I use a lot of jewel cases, with my recording studio and audio CD production. This is a reorder of a previous order as these jewel cases are better quality than others I've purchased, both locally and on-line. They arrive intact without any broken cases; I can't say that about other on-line purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received product quickly. Product in great condition. Will order again.
By on 03/02/2014
Love these black & clear cases. They look more professional than clear or color cases I can buy locally.
Thanks for quick shipping of this product. M. Etter
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 01/12/2014
These cases are great, though a little fragile. But ordering was easy and they came really quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for price
By on 12/08/2013
I have ordered this product for several years and always get the better price at supermedia store. The free shipping has always been surprisingly quick and have been pleased with the product and the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SMS gets thru my order quickly, efficiently, accurately
By on 11/26/2013
Never had a problem with this company, orders, speed, or accuracy, and I really like how intelligent and articulate the operators are. They make my job way easier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are what they are
By on 11/20/2013
I have used these slim cases for a long time and they are fine and arrived quickly with no broken cases. The basic design of slim cases leads to quality/breakage possibilities and I have found these to be the best price/quality wise. They always arrive quickly and well- packed. Buying cheaper ones has always been a mistake for me.