LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Slim Black Premium Grade CD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 171 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $24.99 each!
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
too fragile
By Matt on 08/13/2014
ordered a 100 pack but about 10 or 12 had their hinge tabs broken so they were useless.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always appreciate quality and affordability
By Teresa on 08/05/2014
It's good to know that my products will always be quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal
By A R on 06/28/2014
Usual high quality, reasonable price, and on-time delivery...
- Mac
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Slim Jewel Cases on the Market
By Frank on 06/12/2014
Only problem is how do you fit the jewels in the case?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast shipping. Always happy with purchase!
By Kenneth on 06/12/2014
This is a good product at a bargain price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast service.
By Grace on 06/09/2014
CD cases are of good quality. Would purchase again. Best prices I could find, and love the free shipping on orders over $50.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly what I expected
By Ross on 06/05/2014
I have no complaints - I received exactly what I expected. The CDs and their container were in great shape when I received them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super service from SuperMedia as usual.
By Kenneth on 05/05/2014
Standard high quality thin CD case. Quality is better than similar CD cases purchased locally. I will be getting more when these run low.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Slim Jewel Cases
By Jack` on 03/12/2014
I use a lot of jewel cases, with my recording studio and audio CD production. This is a reorder of a previous order as these jewel cases are better quality than others I've purchased, both locally and on-line. They arrive intact without any broken cases; I can't say that about other on-line purchases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received product quickly. Product in great condition. Will order again.
By Michael on 03/02/2014
Love these black & clear cases. They look more professional than clear or color cases I can buy locally.
Thanks for quick shipping of this product. M. Etter