LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 5.2mm Premium Slim Single Black CD DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 181 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$33.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice quality, prompt shipment.
By on 03/08/2016
High quality jewel cases, great for our business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product great delivery in my area.
By on 12/31/2015
It all arrived with no bad ones in the case. Delivery to my area has always been very fast. The product works as it is suppose to.

Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a good product with economey in mind.
By on 11/19/2015
We are a small duplicator and sometimes find it difficult to purchase good products delivered on time in packaging that arrives in excellent condition. Quality and pricing were outstanding. We will be buying more from Lynkyo as workloads demand.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable
By on 10/30/2015
Reliable Jewel Cases that my company uses with great success.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, does the job
By on 01/30/2015
I have ordered these slim jewel cases many times and out of many hundreds have only had 3 or 4 that were damaged in shipment.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 01/10/2015
Very quick return after order; great product and packed very well! Overall great deal!...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
decent price
By on 10/30/2014
The most important thing is that they arrived undamaged.The cases are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
On time with the slimline
By on 10/14/2014
Although we only ordered 100 slimline cases this time the process was easy, they were delivered as promised and in excellent condition. Very happy! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy for archives storage
By on 09/17/2014
Strong to last for long time storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 08/31/2014
The only problem with the transaction was the fact that, so far, I've found about 7 broken cases, and i haven't checked them all.

This is still considerably better than the other place I had been getting CD Cases from. The last 2 packages of 50 that I purchased from them had well over 50 percent of the cases broken.