SuperMediaStore Clear CD Hub Center with Adhesive Backing 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Clear CD Hub Center with Adhesive Backing 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 17 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$44.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy
By Victor on 11/21/2013
Im Super happy with my purchase, great quality and great services... Thanks a lot...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Doesn't hold the DVDs very well
By on 12/13/2012
The grips are not very strong on these hubs. The DVDs pop out and slide continuously. The glue backing is great, very secure in that aspect. They just don't do their job which is to hold discs. I was impressed with the fast turnaround on my order though!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great fix!
By Melody on 09/17/2012
I bought a set of used DVDs and two of the cases have broken hubs. I can cut off the broken ones with a flat razor blade and replace them with these - voila! Good as new!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By Rose on 05/31/2012
great product at a great price...exactly what i was looking for..and quick delivery. no hassles
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price!
By Elizabeth on 04/30/2012
I found this product on the site and wasn't sure that it would work, but it does! They are perfect for making my own personalized CD case! I love it!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Fast, Very efficient
By Lauren on 12/20/2011
These arrived within 2 days of ordering and they work perfectly for my photography clients. I adhere these inside some of my white stationery/packaging for my photography clients. I'd definitely purchase again once I run out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Disks would fall off...
By Kevin on 08/08/2011
The hubs arrived on time however the disk hubs did not have enough grip to hold the disks on securely. If I had to do it again I think I'd order the hubs with the foam instead.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect product for our promotional video of the Sisters of St. Francis of the Martyr St. George!
By Karen on 05/02/2011
What a great little invention -- perfect for our distribution of a promotional video for the Sisters of St. Francis of the Martyr St. George!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Does job!
By Oliver on 11/18/2010
Does job!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Hubs
By Kaytlin on 10/26/2010
These hubs are perfect for what we are using them for. We bought the lightscribe dvds for our christmas cards, and we are attaching them to the cards with these little hubs!!!