SuperMediaStore Clear CD Hub Center with Adhesive Backing 250 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore Clear CD Hub Center with Adhesive Backing 250 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$245.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Hubs
By on 10/26/2010
These hubs are perfect for what we are using them for. We bought the lightscribe dvds for our christmas cards, and we are attaching them to the cards with these little hubs!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great product
By on 09/23/2010
I ordered a small package of CD Hubs. These were just what I needed for my photography business. I received them quickly and without any problems.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worked out perfect!
By on 07/11/2010
I bought these at a recommendation of a friend, and they worked out perfect for putting CD's inside of some packaging I had ordered. I will definitely be ordering more when the time comes. Thanks so much!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted!
By on 05/24/2010
I was happy to find these so that I could make my own CD folders for my photography business and they were at such a great price that I bought more that I needed. They worked like a charm. :)

I also liked that because I had them shipped to another address other than my billing address I was called by their customer service. It's nice to know they provide extra security measures for online shoppers.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/26/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/22/2010