LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 304 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
fouled up delivery
By on 03/25/2013
I have been a happy customer of Supermediastore for about 3 or 4 years. But this is the first time my order to deliver to a third party was not delivered. For some reason the package got an RMA requested and sent back but this was not requested by either myself or the third party...so what happened?? I am to be credited with a refund but it will be minus return postage so now I have no merchandise and short changed $4.95 for return postage on the money end too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By on 03/25/2013
When you order in bulk, you pay more than half what a store charges, received my shipment and everything was great, I will be a repeate customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 03/21/2013
I like the Linkyo White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram and I am satisfied with the quality, no problems, whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Q
By on 03/20/2013
The sleeves are just as promised. I like not having the tab on the backside, because I fold the flap inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By on 03/17/2013
Served my purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value.
By on 03/17/2013
You can use these for so many things, and not worry about going broke.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal and product
By on 03/03/2013
great deal and product. will always buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was good!
By on 02/26/2013
Very pleased with the product as well as the time it took to get here, price and quality. Always good to do business with SuperMediaStore.com.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/25/2013
These are quality heavier weight sleeves. I send out out hundreds of CDs and DVDs per month to my customers in the commercial photography field. Other sleeves I have bought are flimsy, but these a sturdy enough for a professional delivery. And at less than 3 cents each it barely adds anything to my production costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product #: AC 005 2873 ARE THE BEST PAPER SLEEVES ON THE MARKET @ THE BEST PRICE.
By on 02/24/2013
THE 100 GRAM WITH CLEAR WINDOW ARE THE MOST DURABLE, HEAVY DUTY, STRONGEST AND BEST WHITE PAPER CD DVD SLEEVES AVAILABLE TO MY KNOWLEDGE. IF THERE WERE BETTER AND CHEAPER PRICED I WOULD PURCHASE THEM ELSEWHERE. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY OR THE PRICE. I PURCHASE THEM IN QUANTITIES OF 10,000 OR MORE. I PASS THEM OUT TO FRIENDS WITH CDS AND DVDS AND MY FRIENDS LOVE THEM SO MUCH THAT THEY WANT ME TO ORDER MORE FOR THEM. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE AND THE FREE SHIPPING AND THE 3 DAY DELIVERY. I LOVE Product #: AC 005 2873 & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST.