LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 292 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality sleeves.
By on 01/30/2013
Sleeve quality is very nice, and you can't beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are very good heavy paper sleeves
By on 01/28/2013
I use a lot of sleeves and these sleeves are heavy paper and will go through a printed and not jam. The 100 gram
paper is required in my printer.
The only problem is they don't have the circle cut on the back to lock the top flap when closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent survice and prompt arival time; well satisified with everything
By on 01/21/2013
great company with prompt service and excellent product and just a great place to shop for electroncs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
By on 01/19/2013
My church used to use the slim plastic cases, but these paper sleeves work just fine and are more economical
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and good price.
By on 01/13/2013
Substantial savings over purchasing the sleeves 100 at a time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service great product
By on 01/10/2013
great sleeves for what i use them for just fine.
thanks super media store
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product!
By on 12/27/2012
These sleeves are about the same weight and quality of the Memorex sleeves that I used to buy at an office supply store. I prefer to tuck the flap into the sleeve so the lack of a perforated tab actually is a plus for me. This is an excellent product at a super price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bulk price - disc sleeves
By on 12/04/2012
Good bulk price - disc sleeves
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, fast delivery!
By on 11/19/2012
Excellent as always!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, competative pricing and timely shipping
By on 11/07/2012
I am greatly impressed with my ordering of supplies from your company. It's amazing at the timely shipping but there must br sales on these items that I never hear of.