LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 280 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent survice and prompt arival time; well satisified with everything
By on 01/21/2013
great company with prompt service and excellent product and just a great place to shop for electroncs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
By on 01/19/2013
My church used to use the slim plastic cases, but these paper sleeves work just fine and are more economical
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and good price.
By on 01/13/2013
Substantial savings over purchasing the sleeves 100 at a time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service great product
By on 01/10/2013
great sleeves for what i use them for just fine.
thanks super media store
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price on an excellent product!
By on 12/27/2012
These sleeves are about the same weight and quality of the Memorex sleeves that I used to buy at an office supply store. I prefer to tuck the flap into the sleeve so the lack of a perforated tab actually is a plus for me. This is an excellent product at a super price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bulk price - disc sleeves
By on 12/04/2012
Good bulk price - disc sleeves
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, fast delivery!
By on 11/19/2012
Excellent as always!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, competative pricing and timely shipping
By on 11/07/2012
I am greatly impressed with my ordering of supplies from your company. It's amazing at the timely shipping but there must br sales on these items that I never hear of.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Choice!
By on 11/07/2012
For someone who uses a fair ammount of cd/dvd sleves, these are more than adequate. The price is right with free and fast shipping, you don't need to look anywhere else.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AOK
By on 11/05/2012
Very handy items.