LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 277 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was good!
By on 02/26/2013
Very pleased with the product as well as the time it took to get here, price and quality. Always good to do business with SuperMediaStore.com.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/25/2013
These are quality heavier weight sleeves. I send out out hundreds of CDs and DVDs per month to my customers in the commercial photography field. Other sleeves I have bought are flimsy, but these a sturdy enough for a professional delivery. And at less than 3 cents each it barely adds anything to my production costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product #: AC 005 2873 ARE THE BEST PAPER SLEEVES ON THE MARKET @ THE BEST PRICE.
By on 02/24/2013
THE 100 GRAM WITH CLEAR WINDOW ARE THE MOST DURABLE, HEAVY DUTY, STRONGEST AND BEST WHITE PAPER CD DVD SLEEVES AVAILABLE TO MY KNOWLEDGE. IF THERE WERE BETTER AND CHEAPER PRICED I WOULD PURCHASE THEM ELSEWHERE. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY OR THE PRICE. I PURCHASE THEM IN QUANTITIES OF 10,000 OR MORE. I PASS THEM OUT TO FRIENDS WITH CDS AND DVDS AND MY FRIENDS LOVE THEM SO MUCH THAT THEY WANT ME TO ORDER MORE FOR THEM. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE AND THE FREE SHIPPING AND THE 3 DAY DELIVERY. I LOVE Product #: AC 005 2873 & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain for my use
By on 02/14/2013
This is a great company to deal with. Super quality products, Exxtra fast delivery and I love the products. Can't buy this quality locally.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good shopping experience
By on 01/31/2013
great Quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality sleeves.
By on 01/30/2013
Sleeve quality is very nice, and you can't beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are very good heavy paper sleeves
By on 01/28/2013
I use a lot of sleeves and these sleeves are heavy paper and will go through a printed and not jam. The 100 gram
paper is required in my printer.
The only problem is they don't have the circle cut on the back to lock the top flap when closed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent survice and prompt arival time; well satisified with everything
By on 01/21/2013
great company with prompt service and excellent product and just a great place to shop for electroncs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE
By on 01/19/2013
My church used to use the slim plastic cases, but these paper sleeves work just fine and are more economical
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and good price.
By on 01/13/2013
Substantial savings over purchasing the sleeves 100 at a time.