LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 277 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly and worked perfectly, thanks
By on 04/23/2013
Arrived quickly and worked perfectly, thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Standard disc cover
By on 04/22/2013
Good Basic dust cover for discs, we give them away so this is the perfect way to go to minimize scratches and dust. Cheap, easy, simple.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks - Fast Shipping
By on 04/07/2013
Thanks - Good Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
fouled up delivery
By on 03/25/2013
I have been a happy customer of Supermediastore for about 3 or 4 years. But this is the first time my order to deliver to a third party was not delivered. For some reason the package got an RMA requested and sent back but this was not requested by either myself or the third party...so what happened?? I am to be credited with a refund but it will be minus return postage so now I have no merchandise and short changed $4.95 for return postage on the money end too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By on 03/25/2013
When you order in bulk, you pay more than half what a store charges, received my shipment and everything was great, I will be a repeate customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 03/21/2013
I like the Linkyo White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram and I am satisfied with the quality, no problems, whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Q
By on 03/20/2013
The sleeves are just as promised. I like not having the tab on the backside, because I fold the flap inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By on 03/17/2013
Served my purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value.
By on 03/17/2013
You can use these for so many things, and not worry about going broke.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal and product
By on 03/03/2013
great deal and product. will always buy again!