LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks - Fast Shipping
By La Monte on 04/07/2013
Thanks - Good Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
1.0
fouled up delivery
By RICHARD on 03/25/2013
I have been a happy customer of Supermediastore for about 3 or 4 years. But this is the first time my order to deliver to a third party was not delivered. For some reason the package got an RMA requested and sent back but this was not requested by either myself or the third party...so what happened?? I am to be credited with a refund but it will be minus return postage so now I have no merchandise and short changed $4.95 for return postage on the money end too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted
By Charles on 03/25/2013
When you order in bulk, you pay more than half what a store charges, received my shipment and everything was great, I will be a repeate customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Walter on 03/21/2013
I like the Linkyo White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram and I am satisfied with the quality, no problems, whatsoever.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Q
By Robert on 03/20/2013
The sleeves are just as promised. I like not having the tab on the backside, because I fold the flap inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Served my purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
You can use these for so many things, and not worry about going broke.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal and product
By joshua on 03/03/2013
great deal and product. will always buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was good!
By Bonnie on 02/26/2013
Very pleased with the product as well as the time it took to get here, price and quality. Always good to do business with SuperMediaStore.com.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Alan on 02/25/2013
These are quality heavier weight sleeves. I send out out hundreds of CDs and DVDs per month to my customers in the commercial photography field. Other sleeves I have bought are flimsy, but these a sturdy enough for a professional delivery. And at less than 3 cents each it barely adds anything to my production costs.