LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 297 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfactory product at a super price
By on 07/08/2010
While not the most elegant sleeves, these are entirely satisfactory for my bulk copying. And you can't beat the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price anywhere!
By on 07/08/2010
As always, supermediastore.com delivered exactly what they said they would, when they said they would.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 07/05/2010
Great price and quality was good. They are perfect for CDs
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They were on time and of better quality than expected
By on 07/05/2010
I have purchased many things from the SuperMediaStore.com and for the one or two times I was disappointed the items were corrected immediately or money was refunded.

That is a simple fact that is rare in the market today.


Gary F. Zeranski
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 07/04/2010
u really stand by your products and the pricing is very fair
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great buy!
By on 07/04/2010
Can't beat the price and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Like nowhere else
By on 06/17/2010
I've been buying this product at my local wholesale club but lately they don't have it in store, so I went online and found SMS. What a surprise!! I got a better product and I pay 30% of what I'd pay at the store and I got free delivery.
I'm very satisfied with SMS service and price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Price was reasonable; shipment was excellent. Will recommend others for site.
By on 05/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 05/30/2010
I have had problems with other vendors in the past but SuperMediaStore put them to shame. Excellent service and great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal online
By on 05/30/2010
Your product is flawless and the price was the best online I could find. I was afraid that it was too good to be true, but behold when the sleaves arrived, I was shocked. I have told all my friends of your website and the amazing deals I found there. Keep up the good work, and thanks again.