LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Iris on 03/03/2010
Very fast shipping. Products delivered and recieved in very good condition.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Of all the other merchants that I checked, SuperMediaStore had the right price.
By Michael J. on 03/03/2010
I usually bought my DVD/CD sleeves at computer shows, but when I started to run out, I tried to find them at the office supply stores. Their prices were outrageous and I thought that I was going to have to wait for a computer show in order to get them again.
Fortunately, SuperMediaStore had what I was looking for at the right price and I will recommend them to my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By Joe on 03/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By James on 03/02/2010
Good quality at a great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Thomas on 03/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for frequent use! Nice box instead of bags to open!
By James B on 03/01/2010
The description does not explain Automated Packaging Grade but this is important! If you use these sleeves regularly every day, then opening bags of 100 and storing them is a problem. But with Automated Packaging Grade, the sleeves come in a nice storage box with 10 separated bins that hold 100 sleeves each! This makes is it so much easier and more efficient and the box can also be used to sort and store DVD's or CD's once they are in the sleeves. The sleeve themselves are the same (as far as I can determine) to all of the other paper sleeve with windows.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Good Price...But Not The Quality I Was Expecting
By GREGORY on 03/01/2010
I have received paper sleeves as freebies with blank dvd orders before and was happy with them then. I picked up this batch because I had decided to get rid of my rigid dvd cases (to save space) and put my entire dvd collection in paper sleeves. When I received this batch of 1000, they were much more flimsy than what I was expecting. They were very thin and soft feeling. Not the sturdier quality I had received before. They do not have the cut out tab on the back to tuck the flap into. They were also not packed in the bags of 100 like I had received before. These were just packed loose in a box. I thought a paper sleeve was a paper sleeve. I did not realize there were different "grades" of these things. When ordering them I noticed these were "Automated Packaging Grade" but who knows what that means. I know now that it means cheaper quality and packaging. The price was good and the free shipping is always great, but I guess you get what you pay for in the end.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These paper sleeves with clear windows are great!
By Jeff on 03/01/2010
Great value!
Just what I wanted.
High quality paper sleeve with clear window!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By John on 02/28/2010
Very good product for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i love it
By Calvin on 02/23/2010
for the price i paid for in the store normaly is about $6.00 plus tax i got this on sale at the time before they went up wow great deal thanks super media