LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great sleeves
By on 04/15/2010
Great quality. Heavy duty sleeves. Little more than I wanted to pay but not bad.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
I would buy from Supermedia again. Recommended with everyone i know
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value with quality too!
By on 03/29/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent value for the money
By on 03/24/2010
Product came quickly and was exactly as expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Qaulity Paper Sleeves And Price.
By on 03/22/2010
These CD/DVD paper sleeves with a view window and a 1 1/4" flap were on sale for under $20 bucks with free shipping for 1k of them. What a bargain. The quality for my needs are perfect. I work in an electronic repair shop and I was returning customer's CDs and DVDs in plastic bags. I flipped for these to try and they protect the disc's much better and look more professional when giving back there disc's now. No more very thin wrinkly bags. Yea, it's worth the two cents to do this, just wish the flap was gummed for sealing is all, I tape it down.
I've read where some think the paper is too thin. I don't think so, and there's probably more expensive sleeves out there if this is what you need, but these seem to be IMO very good, just wait for them to go on sale.
If your still not quit sure see if they'll send you a sample one, then you'll know. I recommend them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By on 03/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Standard product but at a great price. Should last me a year.
By on 03/21/2010
Good business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/03/2010
Very fast shipping. Products delivered and recieved in very good condition.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Of all the other merchants that I checked, SuperMediaStore had the right price.
By on 03/03/2010
I usually bought my DVD/CD sleeves at computer shows, but when I started to run out, I tried to find them at the office supply stores. Their prices were outrageous and I thought that I was going to have to wait for a computer show in order to get them again.
Fortunately, SuperMediaStore had what I was looking for at the right price and I will recommend them to my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By on 03/02/2010