LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 265 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent value for the money
By Bill Haesslein on 03/24/2010
Product came quickly and was exactly as expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Qaulity Paper Sleeves And Price.
By Ken on 03/22/2010
These CD/DVD paper sleeves with a view window and a 1 1/4" flap were on sale for under $20 bucks with free shipping for 1k of them. What a bargain. The quality for my needs are perfect. I work in an electronic repair shop and I was returning customer's CDs and DVDs in plastic bags. I flipped for these to try and they protect the disc's much better and look more professional when giving back there disc's now. No more very thin wrinkly bags. Yea, it's worth the two cents to do this, just wish the flap was gummed for sealing is all, I tape it down.
I've read where some think the paper is too thin. I don't think so, and there's probably more expensive sleeves out there if this is what you need, but these seem to be IMO very good, just wait for them to go on sale.
If your still not quit sure see if they'll send you a sample one, then you'll know. I recommend them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By Edward on 03/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Standard product but at a great price. Should last me a year.
By Gray on 03/21/2010
Good business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Iris on 03/03/2010
Very fast shipping. Products delivered and recieved in very good condition.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Of all the other merchants that I checked, SuperMediaStore had the right price.
By Michael J. on 03/03/2010
I usually bought my DVD/CD sleeves at computer shows, but when I started to run out, I tried to find them at the office supply stores. Their prices were outrageous and I thought that I was going to have to wait for a computer show in order to get them again.
Fortunately, SuperMediaStore had what I was looking for at the right price and I will recommend them to my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By Joe on 03/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By James on 03/02/2010
Good quality at a great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Thomas on 03/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for frequent use! Nice box instead of bags to open!
By James B on 03/01/2010
The description does not explain Automated Packaging Grade but this is important! If you use these sleeves regularly every day, then opening bags of 100 and storing them is a problem. But with Automated Packaging Grade, the sleeves come in a nice storage box with 10 separated bins that hold 100 sleeves each! This makes is it so much easier and more efficient and the box can also be used to sort and store DVD's or CD's once they are in the sleeves. The sleeve themselves are the same (as far as I can determine) to all of the other paper sleeve with windows.