LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By Junior on 04/27/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery
By Jay on 04/27/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a deal!
By Chris on 04/27/2010
Service, Price, and Quality. It's hard to get all 3 from one company, but SuperMediaStore.com has found a way to do it! I loved your products so much that I ordered more stuff 2 days later. You are one of my favorite sites now.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great sleeves
By Prentiss on 04/15/2010
Great quality. Heavy duty sleeves. Little more than I wanted to pay but not bad.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By VAN TRAN on 04/12/2010
I would buy from Supermedia again. Recommended with everyone i know
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value with quality too!
By Denise on 03/29/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent value for the money
By Bill Haesslein on 03/24/2010
Product came quickly and was exactly as expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Qaulity Paper Sleeves And Price.
By Ken on 03/22/2010
These CD/DVD paper sleeves with a view window and a 1 1/4" flap were on sale for under $20 bucks with free shipping for 1k of them. What a bargain. The quality for my needs are perfect. I work in an electronic repair shop and I was returning customer's CDs and DVDs in plastic bags. I flipped for these to try and they protect the disc's much better and look more professional when giving back there disc's now. No more very thin wrinkly bags. Yea, it's worth the two cents to do this, just wish the flap was gummed for sealing is all, I tape it down.
I've read where some think the paper is too thin. I don't think so, and there's probably more expensive sleeves out there if this is what you need, but these seem to be IMO very good, just wait for them to go on sale.
If your still not quit sure see if they'll send you a sample one, then you'll know. I recommend them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By Edward on 03/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Standard product but at a great price. Should last me a year.
By Gray on 03/21/2010
Good business.