LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 277 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 11/03/2013
The CD sleeves are of very good quality. The price i think is also good, I like being able to buy in bulk. The shipping was much faster than I was expecting , I will certainly buy from you again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good experience,no problems
By on 10/29/2013
excellent in everything.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Think you have a new customer.
By on 10/27/2013
Good Job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/24/2013
great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/21/2013
GREAT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very impressed with the product, packaging, and super fast shipping!
By on 10/14/2013
Great product! Sleeves are thick like the Memorex ones I have used for years. Wish I had found your store a long time ago...I would have saved a lot of money. Sleeves came very well packaged...none were bent or damaged. Super fast shipping, too. Will be a returning customer!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but a Slip in Material Quality with the Second Order?
By on 10/14/2013
The first order: The material and construction of the sleeves were excellent, which set the standard for me. The second order the sleeves were perceptibly different, of just a tad lower quality. The paper sleeve did not feel as stiff compared to my first order. In addition, the clear window film in the second order were prone to cling to the paper on the bottom of the sleeve. It was easy to separate the film/paper cling, but still required just that little bit of extra effort to place the discs fully into the sleeves. But overall, for the quantity for the price, this is a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed for my purpose
By on 10/10/2013
Heavy paper with "window" that allows you to see title on DVD when it's in the envelope. Very happy with the design and weight of the paper: Automation quality means heavier stock paper.

I ordered these on Sunday afternoon, and they arrived on Tuesday morning: How DO SMS get their packages SO fast to their customers? WOW!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 10/09/2013
just what I ordered
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 10/06/2013
The Price was right and the Delivery was Free, and everything arrived well packaged. I am a return Customer, and have been for several years now.