LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME
By Kevin on 01/14/2012
So cool that I can buy bulk. Excellent quality at an amazing price.
Thank you, will continue to buy from this site.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product as advertised delivered on time!
By Stanley on 01/03/2012
SuperMediaStore consistently delivers quality products at very competitive prices. I highly recommend them as a supplier for all of your media needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
BEWARE
By Deb on 01/03/2012
We ordered 1000 of these sleeves. When we put the sleeves on the DVD's we found we were short 7 sleeves. The company will not send you 7 sleeves - they will just issue you a credit. So you will continue to be 7 short.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plain sleeves, Super Price
By Philip on 01/01/2012
These are just plain paper sleeves with transparent windows. Nothing dazzling. But they are nice, and they do the job. By buying a 1000 pack, you really save. Excellent deal. 5 stars.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellet product!
By john on 12/29/2011
You get 1000 paper sleeves for what others charge for 500. Can't go wrong. Perfect quality. I use them to hand out copies of DVDs and CDs to clients and friends. I'll be back for more. Buy them!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
These were flimsier than the last ones I received
By Alan on 12/28/2011
I bought these before because they were heavier stock. When I re-ordered they were flimsier. The old ones weighed 3.2 grams each. These weighed 2.9 grams each. It was a noticeable difference. Since they are still better than most sleeves, I kept them. But I was dissapointed with the bait and switch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't had a chance to use them. Shipped to a friend
By Frank on 12/26/2011
Great service anrapid shipment. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I will recomend this product
By gwen on 12/22/2011
Overall I am pleased with the product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Orien on 12/21/2011
This is one of the best paper sleeves that I have found. Cheap and safe for all your DVD's, keeps them scratch free. and Supermedia has always been super fast on all orders
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product aand shipped quick.
By christopher on 12/21/2011
great price. quality sleeves.