LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice, heavy duty sleeves!
By on 02/27/2012
I had ordered some sleeves in quantities of 100 and they were very thin and flimsy. They also had a perforated tab on the back side which would catch on the printer while printing CD and DVD info.
These are made of thicker paper, are whiter in color, and have no tab on the back so they work great in a printer!
Excellent product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You price was the best on the internet.
By on 02/27/2012
I got what I wanted at the best price. I've already told my DJ friends about your site and they will get their sleeves from your company also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 02/27/2012
great product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 02/26/2012
Will order again and other items.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SCORE!!
By on 02/22/2012
AWESOME BUY!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly As Advertised!
By on 02/22/2012
Item arrived on time, communication was excellent and the product quality was outstanding. I am very pleased and will shop here again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 02/16/2012
Everything was as the description. No comparison.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 02/12/2012
Highly recommend seller...very fast shipping..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not The Same As The Exact Same Ones I Ordered Before...
By on 02/07/2012
Not The Same As The Exact Same Ones I Ordered Before...
Maybe The Moister Content in These Was higher But They Do Seem Flimsier Than The ones i Got 6 Months Ago Maybe As Flimsy As 85 Gram Sleeves...

These Came With A Bag in The Box To Keep Them Dryer In Shipping And The Box Printing Had Changed But The Item Numbers Did Match... If I Had A Small Digital Scale I Would Compare The Weights of 100 Each To See If They Stack Up To The Old Ones...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
For the price ,it can't be beat.
By on 02/07/2012
These are great for storing your cd/dvd's and for the money it can't be beat. If you are looking to protect in a more severe enviornment then these are not for you, but for shelf storage they are great.