LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Thomas on 02/29/2012
The dvd sleeves are the best for the bang for your buck. Not to thin and does the job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, delivery and also an excellent product.
By Ken on 02/27/2012
The 100 Gram Linkyo Paper Sleeves are strong enough and durable enough to last. Well manufactured and of high quality. Plastic sleeves may be more durable, but they also take up a great deal of space. The Linkyo Paper Sleeves are just right for space saving and proper storage of CDs and DVDs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Steve on 02/27/2012
Paper sleeves are good quality and would recommend them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Almost perfect.
By boyd on 02/27/2012
Since I don't mail these out, I don't get the full benefit from the extra protection of the slightly heavier paper. Good protection for the programs on my CD's and DVD's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice, heavy duty sleeves!
By Steve on 02/27/2012
I had ordered some sleeves in quantities of 100 and they were very thin and flimsy. They also had a perforated tab on the back side which would catch on the printer while printing CD and DVD info.
These are made of thicker paper, are whiter in color, and have no tab on the back so they work great in a printer!
Excellent product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You price was the best on the internet.
By Clyde on 02/27/2012
I got what I wanted at the best price. I've already told my DJ friends about your site and they will get their sleeves from your company also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By patricia on 02/27/2012
great product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Dale on 02/26/2012
Will order again and other items.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SCORE!!
By Steven on 02/22/2012
AWESOME BUY!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly As Advertised!
By Joseph Rodriguez on 02/22/2012
Item arrived on time, communication was excellent and the product quality was outstanding. I am very pleased and will shop here again.