LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time I have purchased this item.Good quality at the right price.
By Thaddeus on 04/30/2014
I use quite a lot of these CD/DVD envelopes. Buying them in bulk is always better than buying small quantities at other vendors. Once these are gone, I'll be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - great value!
By Constantine on 04/09/2014
I like the heavier paper 100g vs 85g. Also they seem to be put together better than most I've tried - easy to manually insert disk, can't comment on automation. Definitely a great bulk price value given the high quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GRAT PRODUCT
By DAVID on 01/29/2014
CHEAP PRICE GOOD QUANTITY WILL PURCHASE AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Mark on 01/27/2014
Best Sleeves that they sell
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
5.0
no tabs on the back to hold the sleeves shut.
By Chris on 01/26/2014
The sleeves were delivered fast, but i would of been more than happy to pay a few extra dollars for tabs that actually shut. I will never purchase these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You won't go wrong with these
By Harold on 12/15/2013
I was tempted to purchase cheaper CD sleeves from Amazon, but the sleeves there got poor reviews. Thin. No fold for flap. Poor gluing of the plastic window to the paper. I decided my time was worth the extra couple dollars to purchase these sleeves. I was not disappointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Thomas on 12/04/2013
Heavy duty, well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent sleeves--heavy duty!
By Gerald on 11/12/2013
Excellent sleeves--heavy duty!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By David on 11/03/2013
The CD sleeves are of very good quality. The price i think is also good, I like being able to buy in bulk. The shipping was much faster than I was expecting , I will certainly buy from you again.