LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 299 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality - great price
By on 12/08/2015
Very pleased with the price of these envelopes and they were delivered much quicker than I expected!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, would buy again!!
By on 10/24/2015
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100 gram is the only way to go
By on 09/28/2015
This was a reorder. I've tried the thinner sleeves; they don't hold up. On one batch of 85 gram sleeves, the clear plastic separated from the paper. This 100 gram sleeve is a great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Quality
By on 09/24/2015
This is the second time I have ordered these sleeves and I love the quality and fast customer service getting the order filled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 09/24/2015
I had to search a bit to find 100 gram envelopes. I am on my second order of 3000. I am pleased with the quality. No duds. I switched from plasytic to these when the price increased on plastic. These are less bulky than plastic also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Sleeves
By on 09/21/2015
These Sleeves work perfectly for the discs I send to my relatives. When you can't be there the discs let them know you are thinking of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 06/16/2015
These sleeves are well made and we have had no problem with them. They do the job we need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding !!!
By on 06/12/2015
I have been purchasing this item from you and have been very satisfied. The quality is very good and they hold up well
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product and on time delivery!
By on 06/10/2015
I needed these for a special project for a nonprofit group. They worked just fine a good product for a good price and delivered just in time. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product to use
By on 05/26/2015
This order was recently received and used almost immediately. The vendor that this specific order was provided by, provided a better product than we receive from previous orders. This vendor's sleeves are approximately 5"(W) x 4.875"(H) and packed in plastic sleeves of 100 units. The other vendor's sleeves are 5"(W)x 4.75"(H) and separated by an egg crate and no plastic bag. That vendor's sleeves are too short and the fold at the top is not flat. The most recent order was fine and the other vendor's product is too short.