LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 2000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price & quantity
By Lloyd on 06/29/2014
I've shopped your store before, and this particular product, I've not found anywhere else for the value price that your store offers. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Great Amazing price Fast delivery
By Dale on 06/10/2014
Good quality Great Amazing price Fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Choice in Paper Sleeves - 100 gram
By on 06/09/2014
For many years I have looked for this quality of paper sleeves, which use to be the standard. Paper sleeves have been getting thinner and thinner by manufactures to cut cost and save profits. This is the best paper sleeve I have found and I am very happy that it is from LINKYO which is in keeping with their standards of quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By luis on 05/22/2014
wasnt what i expected they were suppose to be 100 gm
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 05/14/2014
Very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time I have purchased this item.Good quality at the right price.
By Thaddeus on 04/30/2014
I use quite a lot of these CD/DVD envelopes. Buying them in bulk is always better than buying small quantities at other vendors. Once these are gone, I'll be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - great value!
By Constantine on 04/09/2014
I like the heavier paper 100g vs 85g. Also they seem to be put together better than most I've tried - easy to manually insert disk, can't comment on automation. Definitely a great bulk price value given the high quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GRAT PRODUCT
By DAVID on 01/29/2014
CHEAP PRICE GOOD QUANTITY WILL PURCHASE AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Mark on 01/27/2014
Best Sleeves that they sell