LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 280 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$94.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product to use
By on 05/26/2015
This order was recently received and used almost immediately. The vendor that this specific order was provided by, provided a better product than we receive from previous orders. This vendor's sleeves are approximately 5"(W) x 4.875"(H) and packed in plastic sleeves of 100 units. The other vendor's sleeves are 5"(W)x 4.75"(H) and separated by an egg crate and no plastic bag. That vendor's sleeves are too short and the fold at the top is not flat. The most recent order was fine and the other vendor's product is too short.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++++++++ price and quality
By on 04/17/2015
Delivery price and time excelent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/30/2015
I have used several thousand of these, and these are by far the best I have used and the price is right. I wanted 100 Gram paper. It works very well. AC 005 2873 They come packaged in boxes of 1000. I like that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right time...
By on 12/29/2014
On time, perfect purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for.
By on 11/25/2014
Top quality window envelope for CD/DVD. Well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best sleeves we have ever used. Love them.
By on 08/20/2014
We here at "Media Dynamics, Inc." have been ordering these sleeves from you for years. In quantities of 5,000 at a time. We used to get a coupon code once in awhile for a small discount. We have not seen those in a long time. Every time I call they tell me there are non available. We would love to get a coupon once in a while. You have increased the price 2 or 3 times over the years since we have been ordering. Please see what the powers to be can do. We still love you sleeves. But a little discount would be nice.

VP,
Mike Blake (Media Dynamics, Inc.)
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 08/14/2014
Good value
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No flap lock
By on 08/13/2014
These sleeves do not have a tuck in flap lock like so many others. Apart from that they are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not as advertised and too small.
By on 08/01/2014
Normally, these sleeves are fine and I expect a little variation in style and design when I order, but this last time was horrendous. There is no way they were 100 gram sleeves. This set was made from paper stock that was quite a bit thinner. But worse than that was the fact that the fold in the flap was too close to the disc for it to close smoothly! Cheap is fine, but cheap and crappy is unacceptable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price & quantity
By on 06/29/2014
I've shopped your store before, and this particular product, I've not found anywhere else for the value price that your store offers. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you.