LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Q
By Robert on 03/20/2013
The sleeves are just as promised. I like not having the tab on the backside, because I fold the flap inside.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By Byron on 03/17/2013
Served my purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value.
By Paul on 03/17/2013
You can use these for so many things, and not worry about going broke.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal and product
By joshua on 03/03/2013
great deal and product. will always buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was good!
By Bonnie on 02/26/2013
Very pleased with the product as well as the time it took to get here, price and quality. Always good to do business with SuperMediaStore.com.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Alan on 02/25/2013
These are quality heavier weight sleeves. I send out out hundreds of CDs and DVDs per month to my customers in the commercial photography field. Other sleeves I have bought are flimsy, but these a sturdy enough for a professional delivery. And at less than 3 cents each it barely adds anything to my production costs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product #: AC 005 2873 ARE THE BEST PAPER SLEEVES ON THE MARKET @ THE BEST PRICE.
By on 02/24/2013
THE 100 GRAM WITH CLEAR WINDOW ARE THE MOST DURABLE, HEAVY DUTY, STRONGEST AND BEST WHITE PAPER CD DVD SLEEVES AVAILABLE TO MY KNOWLEDGE. IF THERE WERE BETTER AND CHEAPER PRICED I WOULD PURCHASE THEM ELSEWHERE. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE QUALITY OR THE PRICE. I PURCHASE THEM IN QUANTITIES OF 10,000 OR MORE. I PASS THEM OUT TO FRIENDS WITH CDS AND DVDS AND MY FRIENDS LOVE THEM SO MUCH THAT THEY WANT ME TO ORDER MORE FOR THEM. YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE AND THE FREE SHIPPING AND THE 3 DAY DELIVERY. I LOVE Product #: AC 005 2873 & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain for my use
By Ernest K on 02/14/2013
This is a great company to deal with. Super quality products, Exxtra fast delivery and I love the products. Can't buy this quality locally.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good shopping experience
By JIMMIE on 01/31/2013
great Quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality sleeves.
By Jerry on 01/30/2013
Sleeve quality is very nice, and you can't beat the price.