LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 279 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By on 09/11/2013
Good product for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Products/Shipping >= Expectations
By on 09/07/2013
I received exactly what I needed within a timeframe quicker than I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, great quality
By on 08/20/2013
these CD sleeves have been great for us because we give out a lot of CDs, often for short-term use, and we don't want to spend more than we need to for general scratch protection. The clear windows are always attached as intended, not loose or sticking to the CDs. They don't take up much space on the shelf either.
Best of all, they don't break like plastic CD cases--we've had to throw away 1/3 of a case before because those flimsy hinges were broken in shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
it came on time and its the right ones
By on 08/13/2013
i like the price its a good deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia store is great !
By on 08/12/2013
item wasd packed well, shipped quickly at the best price onlin e !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Value!
By on 08/06/2013
Keep these values coming .. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and quality - great service
By on 07/16/2013
The LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves arrived quickly, and are perfect for me. Some people were upset that there was no slot to close the sleeve, but I have never used that feature in other sleeves anyway.

I appreciate the prompt delivery, quantity, quality and the very low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economical Alternative
By on 07/11/2013
I started using these for our Church Video Ministry replacing the plastic Jewel cases. Not only does it save money, but it saves a tone of space as well.

Also the congrgants like it because the sleeves are easier to slide into a bible case or purse.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a great buy!
By on 06/27/2013
This is all 5's!! I will only buy these through your company! I don't order very often but this is the place to buy them! I would order DVD-R's through you but I have a hard enough time buying them in town and hoping that they work and don't have to pay for shipping and not have to go to the post office to send back. Than you for the deal on these sleeves!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
The best quality paper I have found.
By on 06/13/2013
I use 600+ sleeves each month, therefore I look for quality first but am concerned with price as well. These sleeves fall into these perameters. Very satisfied.