LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia store is great !
By jeffrey on 08/12/2013
item wasd packed well, shipped quickly at the best price onlin e !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Value!
By William on 08/06/2013
Keep these values coming .. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and quality - great service
By Donna on 07/16/2013
The LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves arrived quickly, and are perfect for me. Some people were upset that there was no slot to close the sleeve, but I have never used that feature in other sleeves anyway.

I appreciate the prompt delivery, quantity, quality and the very low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Economical Alternative
By Kenneth on 07/11/2013
I started using these for our Church Video Ministry replacing the plastic Jewel cases. Not only does it save money, but it saves a tone of space as well.

Also the congrgants like it because the sleeves are easier to slide into a bible case or purse.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a great buy!
By Debra on 06/27/2013
This is all 5's!! I will only buy these through your company! I don't order very often but this is the place to buy them! I would order DVD-R's through you but I have a hard enough time buying them in town and hoping that they work and don't have to pay for shipping and not have to go to the post office to send back. Than you for the deal on these sleeves!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
The best quality paper I have found.
By Ronald W. on 06/13/2013
I use 600+ sleeves each month, therefore I look for quality first but am concerned with price as well. These sleeves fall into these perameters. Very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
cd sleeves
By JOANN on 06/10/2013
Nothing negative to say about the sleeves. As good as any other sleeve I have bought including Memorex and Kodak.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By ron on 06/10/2013
Price was good,delivery great,overall experience great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly and worked perfectly, thanks
By Lee on 04/23/2013
Arrived quickly and worked perfectly, thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Standard disc cover
By Jeaneen on 04/22/2013
Good Basic dust cover for discs, we give them away so this is the perfect way to go to minimize scratches and dust. Cheap, easy, simple.