LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By Cindy Deese on 07/05/2010
Great price and quality was good. They are perfect for CDs
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They were on time and of better quality than expected
By Gary on 07/05/2010
I have purchased many things from the SuperMediaStore.com and for the one or two times I was disappointed the items were corrected immediately or money was refunded.

That is a simple fact that is rare in the market today.


Gary F. Zeranski
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By DEIDRA on 07/04/2010
u really stand by your products and the pricing is very fair
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great buy!
By Harry on 07/04/2010
Can't beat the price and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Like nowhere else
By GUILLERMO LICON on 06/17/2010
I've been buying this product at my local wholesale club but lately they don't have it in store, so I went online and found SMS. What a surprise!! I got a better product and I pay 30% of what I'd pay at the store and I got free delivery.
I'm very satisfied with SMS service and price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Price was reasonable; shipment was excellent. Will recommend others for site.
By Michael on 05/30/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Richard's Ebay on 05/30/2010
I have had problems with other vendors in the past but SuperMediaStore put them to shame. Excellent service and great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best deal online
By Robert on 05/30/2010
Your product is flawless and the price was the best online I could find. I was afraid that it was too good to be true, but behold when the sleaves arrived, I was shocked. I have told all my friends of your website and the amazing deals I found there. Keep up the good work, and thanks again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was the best
By Gary on 05/28/2010
I do love your company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product With Great Price
By Scott on 05/27/2010
Great Product With Great Price. Great Quality.