LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value and performs as needed.
By on 12/05/2010
This product needs our volume production needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, good price
By on 12/04/2010
These sleeves are durable. The price was right and the delivery was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not cheap at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By on 12/02/2010
I was expecting cheap thin sleeves but they were not i HIGHLY recommend.Shipping took a little long but worth it. I cant beleive the great quality. A must buy. Part number is ac 005 2873. Will buy again if i ever run out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great sleeves, very well packed, easy to stuff and handle
By on 12/02/2010
What else can be said about sleeves... They come very well packed so they are flat, 100% consistent, easy to stuff. 5 stars.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By on 11/15/2010
I hav had a very good experience with this product (White Paper Sleeves)plus you can not beat the price.

Thanks for the saving !!

Jim Shannon
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and fine products
By on 11/08/2010
Supermedia is very timely in responding and shipping products as well as providing sound durable products. I have been doing business with them for about 8 years and have never had a problem.

Joe
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice product
By on 10/27/2010
A functional sleeve boxed nicely.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
little too thin but it is good enough for my applicatons.
By on 10/25/2010
no complains.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT SLEEVES ARE A GREAT VALUE
By on 10/25/2010
THE BEST PRICE ON SALE WITH FREE SHIPPING INCLUDED. CHECK EVERY SITE SUPERMEDIA IS THE BEST VALUE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 10/22/2010
The quality is good but not really different from 85 grams paper.