LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, quality, and service.
By Frank X. on 01/17/2011
The price of $21.99 for 1000 paper sleeves was indeed a bargain. I thought however that I would be receiving 10 individual cellophane wrapped packages of 100 each as I did in my previous order.

Nonetheless, I find the quality and service and prices at supermediastore to be excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sturdy White Cd Envelopes
By Robert on 01/16/2011
Order was placed and arrive shortly afterward. Great envelope. Sturdy, and not flimsy like some I've had, and very good quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality paper
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 01/15/2011
good quality paper
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good...
By Alan on 01/14/2011
Not much one can say about envelopes... They do the trick. Most importantly, for once with UPS ground shipping, my package arrived ON TIME! BIG plus, Supermediastore must give out nice Xmas presents :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect for our needs.
By bill on 01/04/2011
Quality product. Perfect for archiving or everyday use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
ok
By Thomas on 12/28/2010
shipping was fast and purchase was easy to make.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again
By Ken on 12/28/2010
This is the second time we have ordered these sleeves. We were satisfied the first time and will continue to use. We will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything went great from the time of the order to the delivery
By Paul on 12/28/2010
I have a list of about 70 sites that I make purchases at.
Some I have made as few as a single purchase but was very satisfied and added them to my list.
Some I have made purchases from usually more than once a year.
Supermedia store is one where I keep buying from.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cd cases
By Joe on 12/27/2010
I use these cases everyday. Burn so many dvds.There so tiny they take up hardly any room. I would Recommend these for anyone who burns cds or dvds.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Alan on 12/22/2010
The combined sale price made this an incredible deal.