LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 277 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 01/17/2011
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, good quality, and timely deliver for overall rating of 5.
By on 01/17/2011
Have yet to see a better price. Quality was excellent with timely delivery. Well deserving of an overall rating of 5.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent price, quality, and service.
By on 01/17/2011
The price of $21.99 for 1000 paper sleeves was indeed a bargain. I thought however that I would be receiving 10 individual cellophane wrapped packages of 100 each as I did in my previous order.

Nonetheless, I find the quality and service and prices at supermediastore to be excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sturdy White Cd Envelopes
By on 01/16/2011
Order was placed and arrive shortly afterward. Great envelope. Sturdy, and not flimsy like some I've had, and very good quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality paper
By on 01/15/2011
good quality paper
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good...
By on 01/14/2011
Not much one can say about envelopes... They do the trick. Most importantly, for once with UPS ground shipping, my package arrived ON TIME! BIG plus, Supermediastore must give out nice Xmas presents :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect for our needs.
By on 01/04/2011
Quality product. Perfect for archiving or everyday use.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
ok
By on 12/28/2010
shipping was fast and purchase was easy to make.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again
By on 12/28/2010
This is the second time we have ordered these sleeves. We were satisfied the first time and will continue to use. We will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything went great from the time of the order to the delivery
By on 12/28/2010
I have a list of about 70 sites that I make purchases at.
Some I have made as few as a single purchase but was very satisfied and added them to my list.
Some I have made purchases from usually more than once a year.
Supermedia store is one where I keep buying from.