LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the product we wanted at a great price!
By Lori on 03/08/2011
We wanted a CD envelope that we could use for our weekly sermons, something low-cost but sturdy enough to protect from scratches while still showing the CD information. Not only was this a great price to begin with, the buy one/get one free part made this a deal we couldn't pass up!

Regular shipping still got the product to use quickly.
Very pleased with the product and the service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what we needed
By Mark on 02/16/2011
CD/DVD envelopes with a clear window. Great quality, quantity, and price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great bargain!
By Gloria on 02/10/2011
I have ordered these before, so I knew they were good quality and cheap!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product far exceeded my expectations.
By Steven on 02/07/2011
I have been accustomed to getting my CD Sleeves in less than pristine condition. The packaging is excellent, as are the sleeves, You can bet I will be ordering more of these as needed.

Thanks,
Sean Baker
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Kwan Chul on 01/24/2011
Good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reveiw
By Marie & Matt on 01/21/2011
We love the CD sleeves. Your prices where far better than most sites and even better than most of the local stores in the area. We will definitely use you again in the future!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I buy almost all my video supplies from Supermedia. Always very satisfied.
By Gerald on 01/20/2011
I have a small video/DVD/CD business filming local theater and concerts (burn about 3,000 disks per year. Before I discovered Supermedia.com, I bought all my blank media locally and always had a significant failure rate. Since I've stuck with Supermedia.com (going on three+ years) and top-of-the-line Tiayo Yuden, I don't think I've had even one disk failure. And the price is better than inferior consumer level blanks available at local stores. Plus I love my Supermedia.com 7-drawer duplicator! Always works like a charm.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By Gloria on 01/19/2011
Just what I was looking for at a good price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and price cannot be beat
By JoSeph on 01/18/2011
Every Super Media item that I have purchased as been of superior quality and always at an unbeatable price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 01/17/2011
great product