LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Heavy Duty paper sleeves
By on 05/24/2011
Strong, consistant quality. Great price & quick shipping.
Very happy (as always) with Supermediastore.com!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Very pleased
By on 05/15/2011
It was an experience that was expected and the way online ordering should be.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 05/12/2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the cd sleeves for the price. I was expecting thin paper and recieved a quality sleeve that I had been paying more money for.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PURCHASE! HEAVY DUTY SLEEVES! ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER!
By on 05/11/2011
THE 100 GRAM CD/DVD SLEEVES ARE THE ONLY WAY TO GO. I AM DELIGHTED WITH THE 6000 I JUST PURCHASED. MY PREVIOUS ORDER WAS 6000 80 GRAM CD/DVD SLEEVES. THE 80 GRAM WERE TOO FLIMSY. THE 100 GRAM ARE HEAVY DUTY AND WILL OUTLAST THE 80 GRAM. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THERE IS NO SLOT TO LOCK THE FLAP. I NEVER USE THE FLAP LOCK. SO IT DOESN'T MATTER TO ME. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE Super Media Store CD/DVD White Paper Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)Product #: AC 005 2873 I HAVE PURCHASED 23,000 PAPER SLEEVES FROM SUPER MEDIA IN THE PAST YEAR AND THESE ARE MY FAVORITE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media always has high quality product at the lowest rate
By on 05/10/2011
I give everything a 5. I am a bargain shopper at work and at home. This was by far the cheapest price I could find anywhere and the quality is the same as the top dollar sleeves. I am very satisfied and will continue to use Super Media for this need and more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I think the price is good for the quality of this product.
By on 05/01/2011
I think your pricing is good for most of your products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, fast delivery, at a good price.
By on 04/27/2011
Good product, fast delivery, at a good price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive
By on 04/25/2011
Low cost and do the intended job. There are some with heavier paper, but these will do the job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By on 04/24/2011
These envelopes are very good quality, made of thick and sturdy material. I bought them on sale and got a great deal on them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great envelopes
By on 04/24/2011
I love these envelopes. They are so much better than what I use to use. I highly recommend them to one and all.