LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By Nephi on 04/24/2011
These envelopes are very good quality, made of thick and sturdy material. I bought them on sale and got a great deal on them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great envelopes
By Ernest K on 04/24/2011
I love these envelopes. They are so much better than what I use to use. I highly recommend them to one and all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast delivery and solid product
By James on 04/24/2011
using these to send out promotional materials - helps me cut costs for my marketing budget.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Strong and durable.
By Receiving on 04/05/2011
These sleeves are good quality, and provide a good first impression with the heavier weight of paper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My experience was excellent
By Jesus on 03/18/2011
The product arrived on time and everything is perfect and excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price
By yourvideocovina on 03/16/2011
fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
buy buy buy
By sam on 03/09/2011
cheap price and good quality. im a repeat buyer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Works great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Ordered these and got another 1000 free. Can beat that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the product we wanted at a great price!
By Lori on 03/08/2011
We wanted a CD envelope that we could use for our weekly sermons, something low-cost but sturdy enough to protect from scratches while still showing the CD information. Not only was this a great price to begin with, the buy one/get one free part made this a deal we couldn't pass up!

Regular shipping still got the product to use quickly.
Very pleased with the product and the service.