LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 304 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product & fast delivery!
By on 09/15/2011
I always shop around but I ALWAYS end up purchasing from Super Media Store. These paper sleeves were a better price, much better quality & double the quantity! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please stop hassling me everytime I buy something
By on 09/13/2011
My company has been a long time customer. EVERY TIME I buy something, I get this from you. It is frankly a pain in the ass and clogs up my email box. Why do you keep doing this??

If a customer continues to order product with you, they are obviously happy with what you are delivering.

Can we please stop this? I would hate to shop elsewhere because of it.

Thanks...
[email protected]
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Customer service was great. Product great. Delivery time great.
By on 09/12/2011
The person taking my order was very polite, helpful and
friendly.

Love the product.

The delivery was sooner than expected. FedX ships
quicker than other carriers.

Will visit your website for other products you offer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant
By on 09/12/2011
Quick, easy & ontime!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent
By on 09/11/2011
Everything was excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect deal.
By on 09/08/2011
I always manage to catch great deals here. This 100 Gram envelope is good quality paper. I have used 85 Gram before, which is good and serves its purpose, but 100 Gram is thicker and more durable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Fast shipping. Pleased with the transcation.
By on 09/07/2011
These sleeves are great. I purchased other sleeves from other sellers not realizing they were 85 gram sleeves. They were too flimsy. These 100 gram sleeves are thicker paper and much sturdier and I'm very pleased with them. Super Media has a great website, easy to navigate. I always shop around before I buy, and there prices are very fair, and the lowest in some cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value.
By on 09/06/2011
These are a very good option to store cd and dvd media discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well made, fast & easy to use
By on 09/01/2011
Quick and easy to use for samplers and space saving storage purposes.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good Paper Sleeves
By on 08/25/2011
Store my dvd's in these do a great job.