LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic
By Jimmy on 08/14/2011
Great products--Great Compamy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ok
By BRIAN on 08/14/2011
i have purchase a few order on this product. I'm happy with it. My only complaint is I don't understand there description of it. For example 80 count. I don't know what all the count means. And there'd no way to get that Anser from this site.
I don't know if I'm order the most expsive type or not. I wish they would display the paper sleeves in order of quality so OAS I can make a educated dis ion verses I hope this is the correct one.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Alphonsus on 08/04/2011
High quality and good price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good "Minimal" Cost Product On Time & Price
By Gary on 08/03/2011
Good "Minimal" Cost Product On Time & Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Bobby on 07/18/2011
sleeves are excellent for my use,a little thinner than the ones in stores but much cheaper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ecellent product at a very good price.
By Eric on 06/26/2011
The Price, the product and the service were all great. The product arrived quickly and in tip top shape. I would recommend this product and your company with confidence.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, quick and easy. Great quality.
By Maria on 06/14/2011
Ordering was quick and easy. Product was high quality and worked well in automated sleever. Great service, highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the quality of the sleeve is outstanding
By Douglas on 05/26/2011
the order was correct and delivered on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Heavy Duty paper sleeves
By Michael on 05/24/2011
Strong, consistant quality. Great price & quick shipping.
Very happy (as always) with Supermediastore.com!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Very pleased
By Gerald on 05/15/2011
It was an experience that was expected and the way online ordering should be.