LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (9%)
Sale Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great quality paper sleeves.
By Catherine on 10/04/2011
I have purchased sleeves in the past and their quality was not as good as these particular sleeves. I use them for work and because their quality is so high, I will most likely purchase some for home use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product & fast delivery!
By Crystal on 09/15/2011
I always shop around but I ALWAYS end up purchasing from Super Media Store. These paper sleeves were a better price, much better quality & double the quantity! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please stop hassling me everytime I buy something
By Dave on 09/13/2011
My company has been a long time customer. EVERY TIME I buy something, I get this from you. It is frankly a pain in the ass and clogs up my email box. Why do you keep doing this??

If a customer continues to order product with you, they are obviously happy with what you are delivering.

Can we please stop this? I would hate to shop elsewhere because of it.

Thanks...
dmartinson@photovision.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Customer service was great. Product great. Delivery time great.
By Myrna on 09/12/2011
The person taking my order was very polite, helpful and
friendly.

Love the product.

The delivery was sooner than expected. FedX ships
quicker than other carriers.

Will visit your website for other products you offer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant
By Linda on 09/12/2011
Quick, easy & ontime!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was excellent
By Jesus on 09/11/2011
Everything was excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect deal.
By Jahad on 09/08/2011
I always manage to catch great deals here. This 100 Gram envelope is good quality paper. I have used 85 Gram before, which is good and serves its purpose, but 100 Gram is thicker and more durable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Fast shipping. Pleased with the transcation.
By Alan on 09/07/2011
These sleeves are great. I purchased other sleeves from other sellers not realizing they were 85 gram sleeves. They were too flimsy. These 100 gram sleeves are thicker paper and much sturdier and I'm very pleased with them. Super Media has a great website, easy to navigate. I always shop around before I buy, and there prices are very fair, and the lowest in some cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value.
By Edward F on 09/06/2011
These are a very good option to store cd and dvd media discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well made, fast & easy to use
By Dawn on 09/01/2011
Quick and easy to use for samplers and space saving storage purposes.