LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 100 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack (Automated Packaging Grade)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 271 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$28.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $28.99 each!
Buy 2 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Amelia on 11/03/2011
Very satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By Amelia on 11/03/2011
Very good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong!
By Thom on 11/01/2011
Well made, very stable and well constructed. The price can't be beat, either. Ordering these is a nobrainer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Patricia on 10/27/2011
Great service. Got delivery of paper sleeves and in good condition, on time delivery. Very satisfied customer. Thank You,
Video Gear Shop
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great storage sleeves
By Ernest K on 10/24/2011
I have used two cases of these sleeves and they are the BEST EVER!!! Will continue using them. Very roomy for insertion of your CDs and DVDs. Great quality, well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we were looking for.
By Joel on 10/20/2011
We needed some new sleeves to keep CD's and DVD's in. These fit the bill.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great quality paper sleeves.
By Catherine on 10/04/2011
I have purchased sleeves in the past and their quality was not as good as these particular sleeves. I use them for work and because their quality is so high, I will most likely purchase some for home use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product & fast delivery!
By Crystal on 09/15/2011
I always shop around but I ALWAYS end up purchasing from Super Media Store. These paper sleeves were a better price, much better quality & double the quantity! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please stop hassling me everytime I buy something
By Dave on 09/13/2011
My company has been a long time customer. EVERY TIME I buy something, I get this from you. It is frankly a pain in the ass and clogs up my email box. Why do you keep doing this??

If a customer continues to order product with you, they are obviously happy with what you are delivering.

Can we please stop this? I would hate to shop elsewhere because of it.

Thanks...
dmartinson@photovision.com
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Customer service was great. Product great. Delivery time great.
By Myrna on 09/12/2011
The person taking my order was very polite, helpful and
friendly.

Love the product.

The delivery was sooner than expected. FedX ships
quicker than other carriers.

Will visit your website for other products you offer.