LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 279 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
BEWARE
By on 01/03/2012
We ordered 1000 of these sleeves. When we put the sleeves on the DVD's we found we were short 7 sleeves. The company will not send you 7 sleeves - they will just issue you a credit. So you will continue to be 7 short.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Plain sleeves, Super Price
By on 01/01/2012
These are just plain paper sleeves with transparent windows. Nothing dazzling. But they are nice, and they do the job. By buying a 1000 pack, you really save. Excellent deal. 5 stars.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellet product!
By on 12/29/2011
You get 1000 paper sleeves for what others charge for 500. Can't go wrong. Perfect quality. I use them to hand out copies of DVDs and CDs to clients and friends. I'll be back for more. Buy them!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
These were flimsier than the last ones I received
By on 12/28/2011
I bought these before because they were heavier stock. When I re-ordered they were flimsier. The old ones weighed 3.2 grams each. These weighed 2.9 grams each. It was a noticeable difference. Since they are still better than most sleeves, I kept them. But I was dissapointed with the bait and switch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't had a chance to use them. Shipped to a friend
By on 12/26/2011
Great service anrapid shipment. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I will recomend this product
By on 12/22/2011
Overall I am pleased with the product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 12/21/2011
This is one of the best paper sleeves that I have found. Cheap and safe for all your DVD's, keeps them scratch free. and Supermedia has always been super fast on all orders
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product aand shipped quick.
By on 12/21/2011
great price. quality sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price,great sleeves
By on 12/19/2011
good all way threw,cant beat price when there on special...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 12/19/2011
Good Quality Item at a Great Price. SuperMediaStore.com
has never done me wrong. I would recommend 100%.