LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 279 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Choice in Paper Sleeves - 100 gram
By on 06/09/2014
For many years I have looked for this quality of paper sleeves, which use to be the standard. Paper sleeves have been getting thinner and thinner by manufactures to cut cost and save profits. This is the best paper sleeve I have found and I am very happy that it is from LINKYO which is in keeping with their standards of quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By on 05/22/2014
wasnt what i expected they were suppose to be 100 gm
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 05/14/2014
Very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time I have purchased this item.Good quality at the right price.
By on 04/30/2014
I use quite a lot of these CD/DVD envelopes. Buying them in bulk is always better than buying small quantities at other vendors. Once these are gone, I'll be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - great value!
By on 04/09/2014
I like the heavier paper 100g vs 85g. Also they seem to be put together better than most I've tried - easy to manually insert disk, can't comment on automation. Definitely a great bulk price value given the high quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GRAT PRODUCT
By on 01/29/2014
CHEAP PRICE GOOD QUANTITY WILL PURCHASE AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 01/27/2014
Best Sleeves that they sell
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
5.0
no tabs on the back to hold the sleeves shut.
By on 01/26/2014
The sleeves were delivered fast, but i would of been more than happy to pay a few extra dollars for tabs that actually shut. I will never purchase these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You won't go wrong with these
By on 12/15/2013
I was tempted to purchase cheaper CD sleeves from Amazon, but the sleeves there got poor reviews. Thin. No fold for flap. Poor gluing of the plastic window to the paper. I decided my time was worth the extra couple dollars to purchase these sleeves. I was not disappointed.