LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
No flap lock
By on 08/13/2014
These sleeves do not have a tuck in flap lock like so many others. Apart from that they are good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not as advertised and too small.
By on 08/01/2014
Normally, these sleeves are fine and I expect a little variation in style and design when I order, but this last time was horrendous. There is no way they were 100 gram sleeves. This set was made from paper stock that was quite a bit thinner. But worse than that was the fact that the fold in the flap was too close to the disc for it to close smoothly! Cheap is fine, but cheap and crappy is unacceptable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price & quantity
By on 06/29/2014
I've shopped your store before, and this particular product, I've not found anywhere else for the value price that your store offers. That's why I keep coming back. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Great Amazing price Fast delivery
By on 06/10/2014
Good quality Great Amazing price Fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Choice in Paper Sleeves - 100 gram
By on 06/09/2014
For many years I have looked for this quality of paper sleeves, which use to be the standard. Paper sleeves have been getting thinner and thinner by manufactures to cut cost and save profits. This is the best paper sleeve I have found and I am very happy that it is from LINKYO which is in keeping with their standards of quality and value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ok
By on 05/22/2014
wasnt what i expected they were suppose to be 100 gm
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 05/14/2014
Very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time I have purchased this item.Good quality at the right price.
By on 04/30/2014
I use quite a lot of these CD/DVD envelopes. Buying them in bulk is always better than buying small quantities at other vendors. Once these are gone, I'll be back.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - great value!
By on 04/09/2014
I like the heavier paper 100g vs 85g. Also they seem to be put together better than most I've tried - easy to manually insert disk, can't comment on automation. Definitely a great bulk price value given the high quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller!
By on 03/20/2014
Great Seller!