LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 305 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Too thin
By on 03/22/2016
These seemed to be heavier -- 100 Gram. I wish I could have found heavier sleeves. these are very flimsy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap Sleeves
By on 03/07/2016
Quit selling this junk. The colored sleeves all have proper weight but these 100 gram sleeves are too light and what happened to FOLDING THE FLAPS as this is a machine thing... It sucks having to fold that damn flap before using and it not being a good fold really sucks
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well pleased
By on 03/02/2016
I am pleased
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome sleeves!
By on 02/07/2016
These sleeves are very sturdy and well made. Price is excellent especially for the amount you get. Recommended to all!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Light weight but useable
By on 02/06/2016
Be nice if they were heavier. come of the windows fall out. Good for archiving (I hope).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/18/2016
Great product. BEST PRICE!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality - great price
By on 12/08/2015
Very pleased with the price of these envelopes and they were delivered much quicker than I expected!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, would buy again!!
By on 10/24/2015
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100 gram is the only way to go
By on 09/28/2015
This was a reorder. I've tried the thinner sleeves; they don't hold up. On one batch of 85 gram sleeves, the clear plastic separated from the paper. This 100 gram sleeve is a great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and Quality
By on 09/24/2015
This is the second time I have ordered these sleeves and I love the quality and fast customer service getting the order filled.