LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack
LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Automated Packaging Grade White Clear Window CD DVD Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$31.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$27.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 06/16/2015
These sleeves are well made and we have had no problem with them. They do the job we need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding !!!
By on 06/12/2015
I have been purchasing this item from you and have been very satisfied. The quality is very good and they hold up well
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product and on time delivery!
By on 06/10/2015
I needed these for a special project for a nonprofit group. They worked just fine a good product for a good price and delivered just in time. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product to use
By on 05/26/2015
This order was recently received and used almost immediately. The vendor that this specific order was provided by, provided a better product than we receive from previous orders. This vendor's sleeves are approximately 5"(W) x 4.875"(H) and packed in plastic sleeves of 100 units. The other vendor's sleeves are 5"(W)x 4.75"(H) and separated by an egg crate and no plastic bag. That vendor's sleeves are too short and the fold at the top is not flat. The most recent order was fine and the other vendor's product is too short.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++++++++ price and quality
By on 04/17/2015
Delivery price and time excelent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/30/2015
I have used several thousand of these, and these are by far the best I have used and the price is right. I wanted 100 Gram paper. It works very well. AC 005 2873 They come packaged in boxes of 1000. I like that.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, right time...
By on 12/29/2014
On time, perfect purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I was looking for.
By on 11/25/2014
Top quality window envelope for CD/DVD. Well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best sleeves we have ever used. Love them.
By on 08/20/2014
We here at "Media Dynamics, Inc." have been ordering these sleeves from you for years. In quantities of 5,000 at a time. We used to get a coupon code once in awhile for a small discount. We have not seen those in a long time. Every time I call they tell me there are non available. We would love to get a coupon once in a while. You have increased the price 2 or 3 times over the years since we have been ordering. Please see what the powers to be can do. We still love you sleeves. But a little discount would be nice.

VP,
Mike Blake (Media Dynamics, Inc.)
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 08/14/2014
Good value