3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$99.99
You Save: 
$0.04 (0%)
Sale Price: 
$99.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 01/29/2014
Quick as posssible
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, fast shipment...excellent!
By on 11/14/2013
These DVD storage binders are an excellent value. They came really fast and have plenty of room to store all my family's DVDs (which is difficult, considering many movies now come with 3 or 4 discs each)! I love the fact that the pages are held in place with the new PVC system, which allows the pages to be removed (I keep our movies in alphabetical order, so now I can just add a page when we get a new movie) but does not force open under too much weight like the metal 3 ring binders do! I doubt that I'll need another of these any time soon (as there is space here to hold 1,560 discs), but I ordered some as a Christmas gift for my in-laws, too!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 09/30/2013
fast shipping... top of line quality product.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price,great value.
By on 11/24/2011
Once I got past the confusion of first creating an account, before I could actually purchase this item, everything went pretty smooth. The free delivery was exeptionally fast. It only took 2 days! The quality of the cd/dvd wallet was good. It is a little bit of a hassle to have to peel out the pre-cut slots on each of the holder pockets. If I had to do it over again I would have got the smaller wallets. 520 discs is a lot to handle to just find 1 movie. All things considered, I am satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 08/01/2011
What a wonderful deal! These items are not cheap either! I purchased a lesser wallet at Walmart for the same price I bought these three! and these are sectioned inside to make it easier to find a movie among over 500 selections. Also has the extra long zipper. A real plus. Lastly, the different colors allow for different members of the family to easily identify whose is whats! Wonderful service too! Would definitely order again! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
need to buy more
By on 06/07/2011
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
review
By on 05/05/2011
I loved this product, its cheap, and good quality. I do a lot of dvd and cd collecting and this helps keeps them organized. And its LOW COST!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases are fabulous.
By on 04/15/2011
These cases are fabulous. I purchase them whenever they are on sale. Great Pricing. Fast shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/10/2011
I am happy with my purchase. so far one of three cd wallets are being used by me, I will use the second and third as the need arise.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good service
By on 04/07/2011
good product