3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets
3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Black, Blue and Red CD Wallets


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$79.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Monica on 09/30/2013
fast shipping... top of line quality product.....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price,great value.
By Leonard on 11/24/2011
Once I got past the confusion of first creating an account, before I could actually purchase this item, everything went pretty smooth. The free delivery was exeptionally fast. It only took 2 days! The quality of the cd/dvd wallet was good. It is a little bit of a hassle to have to peel out the pre-cut slots on each of the holder pockets. If I had to do it over again I would have got the smaller wallets. 520 discs is a lot to handle to just find 1 movie. All things considered, I am satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Debora on 08/01/2011
What a wonderful deal! These items are not cheap either! I purchased a lesser wallet at Walmart for the same price I bought these three! and these are sectioned inside to make it easier to find a movie among over 500 selections. Also has the extra long zipper. A real plus. Lastly, the different colors allow for different members of the family to easily identify whose is whats! Wonderful service too! Would definitely order again! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
need to buy more
By rosie on 06/07/2011
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
review
By Levi on 05/05/2011
I loved this product, its cheap, and good quality. I do a lot of dvd and cd collecting and this helps keeps them organized. And its LOW COST!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases are fabulous.
By Lois on 04/15/2011
These cases are fabulous. I purchase them whenever they are on sale. Great Pricing. Fast shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Michael on 04/10/2011
I am happy with my purchase. so far one of three cd wallets are being used by me, I will use the second and third as the need arise.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good service
By tony on 04/07/2011
good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
not happy with the shipping.
By Kristina on 04/06/2011
I was disappointed because they could not ship to my house I had to have it shipped to my mothers house 240 miles away! I am able to receive any other products at my rural address just not products from this company.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
To big.
By Leroy on 03/31/2011
I bought the single cd sleeves in the past and they were a pain in the rear because of the tabs you had to remove. Never purchased them again. It never dawned on me that the cases would be the same way the single sleeves were in that you have to pull the tabs open and discard them just to put the cd's in the slots. When doing this, some of the sleeves will tear and it's just a long process. Think now I have to remove 1560 tabs. There are other case on the market that don't send you through these changes. Time is precious for everyone.